Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
12. The Porn Nerd 67.0
13. Sex From Russia 67.0
14. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
15. Screw My Wife C... 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Fantasy Massage 86.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
3. Naked News 84.0
4. All Girl Massag... 83.5
5. Action Girls 82.5
6. Adult 4D 82.5
7. Massage Creep 82.0
8. Spinchix 82.0
9. Lethal Lipstick 82.0
10. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
11. Nude Fight Club 82.0
12. BoneTown 82.0
13. Celeb TA 82.0
14. Fucking Gamble 82.0
15. BaDoink 81.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eros Exotica Review
Last Update: 04-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eros Exotica

Pay Site

This site provides beautifully filmed erotic sexual instruction and education for those looking to expand their sexual expertise.


Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about erosexotica.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 18+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 1400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: AVI format also offered. Specs vary.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (No info showing, but user reports a limit of around 8 GB a day.).
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds.
Other: Daily updated bonus videos and DVDs in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: Jul '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
03-20-13 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Short network log outside member area. It showed a recent update for this site. The main shoot count hasn't changed in at least 12 months. Updates may be parts of whole scenes.

Company Info

Peabody Media
31 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Most video shoots are at least 60 minutes long. Access to the Agressive Pass sites is included in membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-23-2013
75.0
Maggie
05-27-2012
76.0
Duke
01-16-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eros Exotica Review by Vanessa Eros Exotica

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 23, '13 , Written Feb 19, '13
Intro

Eros Exotica is "where pleasure and sexual understanding await you..." with just 18 shoots, however, I'm afraid there's really not all that much awaiting you here after all. The good news is that the price drops after the first month and another 29 bonus sites also await you inside. But if its tantric, erotic, slow and exceptionally pleasing sex that you want to watch, then Eros Exotica may be worth a look.


The Pros

  Original Erotic Content.

Eros Exotica is a unique site in that the series of videos being offered here aren't just about the raw action of sex, but instead the build up, the foreplay, massage, tantric sex and overall instruction. It is interesting to see people slowly brought to sexual "nirvana". Both men and women could learn a thing or two from this site.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here gives access to another 20-something sites including: Voyeur of Paris, MILF Mia, and others. Varying additional themes offer some good & unique material like BBWs, MILF, big tits, handjobs and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many streamable DVD titles are offered as a bonus with your membership here.
  • Videos are offered in WMV, MP4, QT, and AVI formats. Screen caps serve as your photosets.
  • Your membership price drops after the first month.
  • Bonus sites don't require pw re-login.

The Cons

  Quality Could be Better.

The videos are stuck at 1100k-1600k bitrate speeds (720x480/1280x720) depending on which format you chose. These days we're used to seeing much higher quality video material and its a real shame that the scenes here are showing their age. The ones with HD formatting look a bit better, but not exactly HD.

  Amateur Site Design.

There is a single page listing of pics and videos but that's it. No categories search tools. No ZIP downloads and no alternate browse features. This is as basic of a set-up as it gets.

  Scenes Are Broken Down Into Parts/Clips.

Not only can one scene be broken down into as many as 9 parts, but they are then further broken down into short clips. There are no full-length files here and it can often take away from the flow of the scene.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no date stamps on the content here and there is no clear update schedule either.
  • In-browser streaming is not offered.

Bottom Line

Arousing instructional videos with bonus site access.

This is a unique site with some interesting material. At first I didn't think I'd find it very arousing, but it actually is. It's a shame they break their scenes down into so many parts, then clips, without a better showcasing of them. Quality shows its age for many scenes and it's not likely that new content is being added. Bonus site access should help there, and the reduced pricing after the first month makes Eros Exotica worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore and softcore videos intended for entertainment and instruction in various sex acts.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(82MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100MB
MP4 = ~100MB
QT = ~100MB
AVI = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
User/pw prompted twice.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White, black, ethnic models.
Mostly pro looking.
Thin, sexy body types.

Model Info: 
Model ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Videos broken into parts.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-13-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
10-23-12 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
02-15-12 I Love Ethnic Women 74 of 100
11-20-11 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
11-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 52 of 100
08-19-13 Porn Adept 80 of 100
Average Score: 70.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-30-13