Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Emily's Dream Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Emily's Dream

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot British teen, Emily, with those nice huge boobs you gotta love!


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about emilysdream.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-22-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 53+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2008
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-05-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: currently updating 1 photoset/video per week.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-20-2013
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emily's Dream Review by Maggie Emily's Dream

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 20, '13 , Written Jan 15, '13
Intro

Emily's Dream is the website of busty British teen Emily. She was blessed with all natural 30G breasts and we lucky members get to admire them here on her little home on the web. She likes to tease, and her collection is essentially non-nude, but a 19 year old with boobs like that definitely deserves some attention!


The Pros

  Original teen action.

These are all exclusive scenes of cute young amateur model Emily. She poses in sexy lingerie, she has a fun collection of costumes, and she loves to play with her huge breasts. The action stays extremely tame; she always keeps her nipples covered and doesn't show any pink, but she seems to have fun and it's enough just to admire that impressive cleavage.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Emily's Dream get access to more than 16 bonus sites in the Candy Girl Pass network for more original teen action.
  • Content quality is decent. I was more impressed with the photo quality than that of the one video, but all around the quality is fairly solid.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a tiny site. There are currently 24 videos and 37 galleries online. With the videos averaging just four minutes in length, you can see the whole site in a couple of hours.

  Obvious update issues.

Something strange is going on with updates. We listed Emily's site in 2008. She has videos dating back to 2011 but her galleries only go back to May of 2012. I'm not sure if content is being rotated or what the explanation is for this strange update situation.

  No interaction with Emily.

Unfortunately, there's no real way to get to know Emily on her site. Her blog hasn't been updated in over two years, her webcam link takes you to third party cams, and she doesn't participate on the forum. There's really no interaction here at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no options for viewing the video. It is only offered as a downloadable wmv, with no choice of streaming or other formats.
  • No information is provided for Emily or any of the sets.
  • There are basically no browse tools. At this point it's not a big deal but it could someday be a problem if the site ever grew.

Bottom Line

The cute teen is fun, but her site is too small and lacks any interaction.

Emily's Dream offers up some sexy content and her breasts are definitely impressive. Unfortunately, the rest of the site didn't do much for me. The collection is small, growth is uncertain, there aren't many user features, and quality is fine though unremarkable. The best news is that you do get network access, but still, for $30 a month I'd like more Emily. The site makes a fine addition to the network, but there's not enough here to really justify joining just for Emily's site on its own.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and a video of legal teen model Emily in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(100MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Blond.
Nice body, natural 32Gs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female girlfriends.
Based in England.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1064
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"First impression"
10-12-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
04-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13