Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3582 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Ellie Jay Review
Last Update: 05-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Ellie Jay

Pay Site

This is the website home of big-breasted gal, Ellie Jay, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about elliejay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 88 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: May '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-03-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: currently updating 1 photoset per week. video updates are random.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-18-2013
69.0
Maggie
02-19-2013
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ellie Jay Review by Spencer Ellie Jay

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '13 , Written May 9, '13
Intro

Ellie Jay is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a very busty blonde posing in mostly solo action. It's part of a network of similar busty girls called Candy Girl Pass. The setup is identical to all the others, just in case you've been a member at those before. $30 a month will get you in the door, which is a bit high for her site alone, but it does include access to the network at least.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The best thing about solo sites is that they usually feature a girl you can't see anywhere else. If you like Ellie Jay's look and style (or just her huge boobs), and just have to see the goods, this is where it's at. The content is exclusive, the scenes feature mostly solo posing action. The big boobies are a plus as well.

  Network access included.

In case you aren't that picky and wouldn't mind checking out some other girls, there's a network full of similar sites here that you get access to with your membership. There are around 20 sites total, and I think with the small collection on this specific site, the bonus material could come in particularly handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection; videos don't update these days.

This site is tiny all around unfortunately. There are around 45 photo galleries and 20 videos, which won't take you long to get through at all. While the photos update weekly, the videos haven't been updated since December, 2012, which is over four months ago at this point.

  No interaction with Ellie.

The best I could find was a single "blog" post from 2010 from Ellie, which is all mixed in with other girl's blog posts from the same year as well. There are no cam shows, no actual blog posts from her recently, and not even a bio that I could read through anywhere that I could find.

Minor Negatives:

  • The music you hear in a lot of the videos was pretty distracting to me since it didn't really fit the genre in my opinion, and completely drowned out any actual audio there was.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, the video downloads only come in a single WMV option unfortunately. I'd love to see more file types, quality levels, etc.

Bottom Line

Not the best showing here, though huge fans of Ellie's will enjoy the few scenes she has.

Ellie Jay just hasn't got off the ground really in my opinion. There's hardly anything to see, the quality isn't great, the video section isn't even growing, and there's no real interaction or extras with her. All of these combine up to pretty much fall short in any area you can think of. Without a huge influx of much more current content, I don't think this one will really be worth it long terms.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a busty blonde named Ellie Jay in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.1MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(40MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
Blonde female.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Old network forum, blog, store.

Other Details: 
Loud music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image galleries
(on par with previous updates, videos last updated in December, 2012)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not that good..."
10-12-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-31-13 Porn Castle 70 of 100
12-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
03-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-18-13