Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Real Bondage Vi... 78.0
9. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
10. Smother Sluts 77.5
11. Pure Smoking 77.0
12. Missogyny 76.5
13. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
14. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
15. Smoke 4 You 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Smother Sites

1. Pure Smothering 78.0
2. She's Boss 78.0
3. Smother Sluts 77.5
4. Deviant David 77.0
5. SS BBWs Gone Wi... 75.5
6. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
7. Elite Smotherin... 75.0
8. Amateur Smother... 74.0
9. Face Sitting Fa... 72.0
10. Pink Pressure N/A
11. Jeans Sitting N/A
12. UK Face Sitting... N/A
13. Sit And Smother N/A
14. Sit On My Face ... N/A
15. Femdom Fetish G... N/A

View All : Smother Sites
Related Niches

1. Extreme - 151 Sites
2. Trample - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Elite Smothering Review
Last Update: 08-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Elite Smothering

Pay Site

This site gets into the smothering fetish with really sexy women who sit on their partners' faces along with other techniques for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Smother Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about elitesmothering.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 86+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 600x400 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live shows, network blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 08-16-12
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-30-12 (as of 08-16-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

M3 NYC
58 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-12-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elite Smothering Review by Maggie Elite Smothering

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 12, '11 , Written Jul 5, '11
Intro

Elite Smothering features wild video scenes of beautiful women sitting on the faces of men, smothering them with their asses and pussies. These women dominate their men by forcing them to lick their pussies and butts, denying them breath until they're fully satisfied. The men are humiliated but how can they complain, with noses and tongues buried deep inside the snatches of these pretty young things?


The Pros

  Hot smothering collection.

Elite Smothering offers a very intense look at the smothering fetish, with 83 scenes dedicated entirely to women sitting on the faces of men. Often the men are made to wear collars and leashes, so the women can pull them in nice and tight, offering no hope of getting away. It's the women who are in control and the women who ultimately orgasm as the men are made to orally pleasure them.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as mp4s and streamed in Flash, all in two quality settings.
  • Videos downloads came very quickly! I was really impressed with these speeds of 6.2mbps with a download manager and 6.2mbps without. There was no waiting for these scenes.
  • Members of Elite Smothering also get access to all of the sites in the Fetish Network. You'll find lots more videos here in niches like fisting, bondage, nylons, punishment, and more.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Elite Smothering at a special discount price of $30 a month. The regular price is $35 a month, so that's a good savings.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

The videos look ok, but they could be sharper. They're mp4s that play at 1600k and are 600 x 400 in size. Coming from DVDs, I would have expected better. Although there are no huge quality issues, the scenes could be sharper.

  Non-exclusive collection.

All of the scenes here are pulled from DVDs. If you're familiar with series like Ferocious Facesitting, Worship My Ass, Hotel Smotherfornia, and Undercover Smother, you may recognize these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There were a few ads in the member's area. They're not too obnoxious, but you will find banner ads at the bottom of most pages.
  • I'd love to see more browse tools. As it is now, all of the scenes are listed in the order they were added. It would be great to see some search tools eventually, as well.
  • There are no photos here, just video screen captures.
  • The only downloadable viewing format is mp4.

Bottom Line

The videos stay true to theme but overall the site is pretty average.

Elite Smothering offers up an entertaining female domination site with no real problems or big surprises. The size of the collection and the quality of the scenes are both average and the number of user tools is also pretty standard. The discount price helps, as does the network access. Keeping in mind that none of the scenes are exclusive, overall I feel like Elite Smothering doesn't really stand out from other smothering sites. It's an entertaining join, but I'd love to see more than just some good facesitting vids.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of sexy models who sit on the faces of men in erotic smothering scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(400MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. These scenes can be found on DVDs.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-18-14 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
05-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
02-01-14 Porn For $1 74 of 100
02-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
04-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 71.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-16-12