Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 82.0
2. Bizarre Video 79.0
3. Sexual Disgrace 78.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Pure Smoking 77.0
9. Mean Hand Jobs 76.5
10. Missogyny 76.5
11. Foot Dom Videos 76.0
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Smother Sluts 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Smother Sites

1. Pure Smothering 78.0
2. Deviant David 77.0
3. Smother Sluts 75.5
4. Face Sitting Fr... 75.0
5. Elite Smotherin... 74.0
6. Amateur Smother... 74.0
7. SS BBWs Gone Wi... N/A
8. Face Sitting Fa... N/A
9. Pink Pressure N/A
10. Jeans Sitting N/A
11. Sit And Smother N/A
12. Sit On My Face ... N/A
13. Femdom Fetish G... N/A
14. Face Sitting La... N/A
15. HOM Smother N/A

View All : Smother Sites
Related Niches

1. Extreme - 100 Sites
2. Trample - 7 Sites

View All : Niches

Elite Smothering

Pay Site

This site gets into the smothering fetish with really sexy women who sit on their partners' faces along with other techniques for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Smother Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about elitesmothering.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 110+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 12-09-14
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-14 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: Site is updating weekly again.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-13-2015
74.0
Maggie
07-12-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Elite Smothering Review by Spencer Elite Smothering

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 13, '15 , Written Jan 8, '15
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Elite Smothering. This site is pretty much what you'd expect, with guys getting sat on by girls and their juicy vaginas and asses. They vary a bit in how extreme they get with it, but there's a definite femdom vibe to everything. It's mostly a video site here, and I can't quite tell if the content is exclusive or not. Everything does feel a little older than I'd expect for 2015, which is never a good sign. Updates recently started back up again after a hiatus. The usual $30 per month gets you in the door thanks to the discount they've set up for our users; that also gets you access to the entire Fetish Network.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other femdom handjob sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

  Fun smothering scenes.

These guys do pretty well with their niches, and that's the case here as well. Each scene is a little different from the rest, but you should definitely expect some good face sitting, smothering, and other similar content going on. I even saw a guy with a dick strapped to his chin that he had to fuck her with.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates do come in here weekly at least, which is good to see. It's pretty standard in terms of update schedules, but at least the site is active, and they're pretty consistent.

The Cons

  Only the latest few videos are downloadable.

I don't remember this being the case before, but it looks like they removed the downloads for all of the older scenes here. The latest scenes have downloads, but that's just the most recent 10 or so. The rest of the scenes are stuck with streaming only, which is a pretty big downgrade.

  Quality is pretty bad.

All of the scenes here have a bit of an older feel to them, like those you'd see a few years ago. It doesn't help that most of them are streaming only now, either. But I'd look for a bump up to at least HD as soon as possible, and if they want to keep up with the rest of the world, I think 1080p would be the logical choice.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

I wouldn't call this one of their better sites without some big upgrades very soon.

Elite Smothering just seems out of date compared to the competition, and even compared to some other sites of theirs. The quality is the main issue here, but it expands out into the design and navigation as well. Plus, the site isn't that large with just over 100 scenes, which is also a factor here. Then there is the lack of video downloads. This isn't a factor on their other sites from what I remember, so I don't know if they just recently started adding downloads here, or if they've taken the older ones away. Most are streaming only, which is a big departure from the norm. Add all that together, and you can see what it's not one of my favorite sites. They have an okay base here, but they really need to focus on improving things to grab anyone's attention.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original scenes featuring girls smothering guys faces in fun femdom action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: N/A
(289MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-15 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
06-12-15 The PaySites 74.1 of 100
03-21-15 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
08-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
02-01-14 Porn For $1 74 of 100
02-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
Average Score: 71.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-13-15