Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. Fuck The Geek 81.0
5. XXX NJ 81.0
6. T&A Housewives 80.0
7. Mini Muffs 80.0
8. College Amateur... 80.0
9. T&A Lesbians 79.5
10. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
11. Logan And Vixen... 79.5
12. T&A Brunettes 79.0
13. T&A Redheads 79.0
14. T&A Latinas 78.5
15. Fuckfest Partie... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Maggie Green Li... 85.0
7. Naughty Alysha 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Peter North 84.5
12. Chica's Place 84.5
13. Housewife Kelly 84.0
14. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2114 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 754 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 91 Sites
4. Webcams - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Ebony Anastasia

Pay Site

This site is home to Anastasia, a sexy ebony bisexual stripper. You'll see her sucking on hard dick and getting fucked by both men and women in network-exclusive scenes.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Ebony GirlsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about ebonyanastasia.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 1200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (content can be found on other sites in the network).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Blog, bios, forum, bonus pics and videos, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 12-31-15
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-15-15 (as of 12-31-15)
Details: Updates are just re-encoded videos.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
93 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
01-10-2016
72.0
Maggie
09-14-2010
71.0
Vanessa
09-16-2009
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ebony Anastasia Review by A.K. Ebony Anastasia

Review by A.K.

Released Jan 10, '16 , Written Dec 31, '15
Intro

Anastasia is another amateur chick found by the folks on the Chick Pass Network. Anyone familiar with this network knows that they are the home of true amateurs and swingers and this black beauty is another great find. But how is her site? Well, that's what I'm here to tell you.


The Pros

  Network Access

The best thing about her site is that your membership gets you access to the entire Chick Pass Network. That equals over 80 other amateur sites and thousands of solo, softcore, hardcore and group-sex scenes.

  Exclusive Amateur Action

Anastasia does some wet and messy scenes as well as some solo dildo scenes, but she also sucks and fucks and plays with other amateur chicks. It's all exclusive content, although you can also see some of her scenes throughout the other network sites.

  Some HD Videos

You can't tell until you click into a scene whether or not it offers HD, but I found a bunch of them offering either 720p or 1080p download and streaming options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • We've worked out a nice discount for all you TBP users on both the monthly and multi-month memberships.

The Cons

  No Updating & Not Much Content

"What do you mean no updating?" you might be asking when you see the recent "updated on" date on the latest scene. Well, to you I would respond, "Check out the 'original date' right beside it." You see, while they might be re-encoding the older scenes and adding them as new updates, they haven't added an actual new scene in a couple years now. And even with the re-encoded ones they're slow to update them as well. The lack of updates is an even bigger negative when you realize that there are only 25 scenes currently available.


Bottom Line

Fun amateur porn, but not enough of it.

I am a big fan of what they do over on the ChickPassNetwork and the amateur porn they produced with Anastasia is no exception. But with only 25 scenes and no more on the way the only way a membership is going to be worth it is if you're also interested in the network as a whole and not just Anastasia herself.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive solo and hardcore scenes featuring sexy black babe Anastasia.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive, but you can find the scenes on other sites in the network.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB-800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Thirtysomething amateur black model with small, perky boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Other dudes and chicks often involved.
Based in the US.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they updated a couple weeks ago, but all updates are just re-encoded scenes).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jul 10, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 07-10-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-10-16