Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. East Coast XXX 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » East Coast XXX Review
Last Update: 04-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

East Coast XXX

Pay Site

This site , previously called East Coast Cuties XXX, continues to feature sexy amateur babes from the East Coast of the USA, doing what they love in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eastcoastxxx.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $20.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.50 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 100+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 700k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary. Some WMV videos are 1280x720, 5000k+. The latest WMV videos are 720x400, 1800k and MP4 are 1024x576, 2400k.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-08-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: Weekly photoset/video updates.

Company Info

Eastcoastxxx Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: East Coast XXX Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-18-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
East Coast XXX Review by Maggie East Coast XXX

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 18, '11 , Written Jul 13, '11
Intro

California may be the porn capital of our country but the east coast is about to give them a run for their money! East Coast Cuties XXX features exclusive POV photos and videos of hot young amateurs from the east coast. These hotties are your typical college girls and babes next door, getting naked and naughty on camera, many for the first time ever.


The Pros

  All exclusive scenes.

East Coast Cuties XXX has a hot collection of exclusive POV scenes that you won't find anywhere else. The girls are amateurs but that doesn't mean they don't know how to work a cock. After stripping and teasing for the camera, they set down to business, starting with a blowjob and often ending with a creampie. Everything is filmed from your POV so it's like these pretty young things are going to town on you.

  High quality videos.

The most recently added videos are high definition wmvs, playing at 4300k and 1280 x 720 in size. These scenes are really impressive. They're sharp and clear and really beautiful.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Each scene has a brief, entertaining description to go with it.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Easy Coast Cuties has only been around three months so the site is still understandably small. There are currently just 22 scenes online. While each scene does have both photo and video content, it still won't take long to see everything here.

  Tiny photos!

I was stunned to see pictures here that are just 500 x 332 in size. At first I thought they might just be vidcaps, but I'm pretty sure these are actual digital photos. Why they've decided to offer them in such a small size, I have no idea.

  No browse tools.

While the site design is clean and getting around isn't difficult, the overall layout is too simple. There are no categories, no model index, and no sort options. As the site grows, tools like these will be necessary.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • Updates don't come quite often enough. A new scene is added every 10 days, which works out to just 3 new scenes per month. A move to weekly updates would be appreciated.
  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager they were half the speed I was expecting. That meant some long wait times for these large files.

Bottom Line

A small but solid collection of high quality amateur scenes.

East Coast Cuties XXX is off to a good start. I enjoyed their collection of models and loved watching the POV action in HD. The site is still quite small but it is growing and the price is reasonable, at $21 a month. I'd love to see more user features and much larger photos. Otherwise, it's a solid join that fans of east coast amateur and HD content will enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of cute young amateurs from the east coast masturbating and having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(95MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
MP4 = ~840MB
WMV = ~1.6GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4300k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 500 x 330 - 800 x 530
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-04-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
02-28-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
03-06-12 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-13