Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Super Sex Stars 79.0
12. Totally Teen 78.5
13. UK Nude Girls 78.5
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 88.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Nebraska Coeds 82.5
5. Mad Sex Party 81.0
6. Student Sex Par... 80.0
7. Spring Break Li... 79.5
8. Shanda Fay 79.5
9. Dancing Bear 79.0
10. Cruelty Party 78.0
11. Drunk Girls Fla... 77.0
12. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
13. Mobile College ... 76.0
14. Bikini Dream 75.5
15. UK Porn Party 75.0

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 420 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 148 Sites
3. Group Sex - 122 Sites
4. Swingers - 101 Sites
5. Smoking - 38 Sites

View All : Niches

Drunk Girls Flashing

Pay Site

You'll find very happy and drunk lookers at this site, all partying hard and fast. Lots of wild chicks in explicit hardcore action here.

Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Public Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.03 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 411+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4400k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movie specs may vary.


Quantity: 949+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 06-30-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-29-15 (as of 06-30-15)
Details: Dates show daily photo gallery updates and a video added every four days. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drunk Girls Flashing Review by Maggie Drunk Girls Flashing

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 15, '15 , Written Jul 14, '15

Drunk Girls Flashing captures all the naughty fun of spring break, mardi gras, and nude beaches and party spots from around the world. These are photos and videos, some exclusive and some high definition, that are part of a collection of 10 sites offered for $35 a month.

The Pros

  Large amateur collection.

This is a good-sized collection featuring sexy, young models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. There are currently 950 galleries and 411 videos online. The girls are a mix of Americans and Europeans, usually in their twenties. Above all, they know how to party. With drink in one hand and their shirt in the other, their flash their tits, make out with girlfriends, masturbate, and even have sex in public. You'll see them on beaches during spring break, and in clubs year round, always drunk and always flashing.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  HD collection looks great.

Just over 240 of their videos are offered as high definition mp4s. They play at 2000k to 4500k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They look good and are a solid upgrade for the site. Many of the galleries also look good, coming in at 1600 x 1000.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone 7 new galleries and 3 new videos were added to the collection.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're usually given two quality settings in mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

Much of the content here is all non-exclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of the scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Some average-quality videos.

The HD movies are a nice step up for the site, but keep in mind that they aren't offered for the entire collection. Over half are HD, but the oldest scenes are 640 x 480.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection of drunk girls with some HD but not a lot of personality.

Drunk Girls Flashing was a mixed bag for me. On the one hand, this is a large collection, with some exclusive content and some high definition videos. However, it feels pretty generic, may be rotated, and it's expensive. The network access does help the value, though. All in all, it's a fine site as part of the network, but there's still room to improve.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of hot drunk amateurs flashing and being naughty in public.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1027
Archives = ~900 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 image galleries.
3 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 15, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 01-15-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-30-15 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-07-15 The PaySites 76 of 100
04-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
03-08-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 07-15-15