Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Drunk Gays 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Drunk Gays Review
Last Update: 11-30-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Drunk Gays

Pay Site

This site features drunk gay guys and all the sex fun they get themselves into.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about drunk-gays.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 02-11-13 with Drunk Gays.
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 14+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 29+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 11-30-10
Listed Date: Jun '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-14-10 (as of 11-30-10)
Details: current dates thru May showing, counts unchanged since then.; content may be rotated out.

Company Info

Adept Media Group
28 Sites Listed
Partner: Adept Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-17-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drunk Gays Review by Maggie Drunk Gays

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 17, '10 , Written Jul 12, '10
Intro

Once you have a few too many, it's easy for even the straightest guys to get caught up in hot gay sex. Sure, it's sloppy and sometimes your partner might pass out, but the complete lack of inhibitions that allows you to fuck your own ass with a beer bottle, that's the good stuff that only an alcohol-soaked night can provide. Drunk Gays shows just how far these guys will go after they've had a few drinks.


The Pros

  Exclusive niche content.

Drunk Gays features hardcore and solo scenes with hot young European guys who will try anything with the right amount of booze in them. It might start with a drunk make-out session or maybe they go straight for the cock, this all-original collection includes some kinky action like blowjobs, anal, bottle-fucking, bathtub sex, and even an orgy.

  Good quality photos.

I was really impressed with the size of the pictures. They're 1280x960 in size, and though they keep an amateur feel to them, they're still generally sharp and well-lit. The videos looked more average to me. I think it's the photos that stood out as higher quality in my book.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Members of Drunk Gays get access to two bonus sites, offering members more gay content to enjoy.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. The graphics look good and there are no banners or ads cluttering up the pages.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Drunk Gays is a really small site, with just 29 galleries and 14 videos currently available. There is no additional content (aside from the two bonus sites) so it won't take long to see everything on Drunk Gays.

  Doesn't appear to be updating.

All of the content on the site shows a release date of sometime in May 2010. That doesn't make a lot of sense since the site launched in 2008. Anyhow, at best that means the site was updated three months ago, and that's not a good sign either. I wouldn't count on new material being added here any time soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. This was partially because of restrictions on the download managers. However, even the regular browser downloads weren't at top speed. It took a bit longer than usual to download these scenes.
  • There are no options for viewing the videos. All of the scenes are broken up into short clips that can be streamed or downloaded as wmvs. There are no full-length files, no choice of formats, and no higher quality settings. It's a very basic video set-up.

Bottom Line

Some entertaining videos, but not enough of them and no more coming.

Drunk Gays has some potential, with an intriguing theme and all original content. Unfortunately, they come up short with such a small collection and some obvious update issues. They're also lacking in terms of user-friendliness in a few areas. At $30 a month, I expect more than this. You can certainly have a good time with these scenes, but all in all I felt the site came up short in too many important areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and pictures of drunk guys having sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 750KB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(35MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these scenes appear to be original and were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Had to enter it twice.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Two bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Mix of indoor and outdoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-30-10