Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.5
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Gay Ultra 82.0
5. Download Pass 80.0
6. MILF X 80.0
7. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
12. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
13. Exploited 18 77.5
14. Seduced By A Re... 77.0
15. XXX Rewind 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 84.0
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. O Creampies 81.5
5. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Cum Shot Surpri... 77.5
8. Creampie Thais 77.5
9. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
10. Internal Violat... 77.0
11. Girls Got Cream 76.5
12. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
13. School Girl Int... 76.0
14. Ebony Internal 74.0
15. Deep In Cream 74.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Drilled And Filled Review
Last Update: 09-09-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Drilled And Filled

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who love having their holes filled with hot juicy cum...and he loves watching it dribble out!


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about drilledandfilled.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 35+ Videos (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 560x420 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: iPod sized MP4 format also available.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, videos, pictures.
Other: Hundreds of additional galleries and videos in different niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 09-01-10
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-23-07 (as of 09-01-10)
Details: Dates show weekly updates but the content count hasn't changed since 2007.

Company Info

HOH Limited
279 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

67.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-09-2010
67.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Drilled And Filled Review by Spencer Drilled And Filled

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 9, '10 , Written Sep 7, '10
Intro

Drilled and Filled is up for review today, and this is a hardcore site that features creampie endings of course. I assume you know, but a creampie is an internal cumshot, which you don't get to see in the majority of porn films (facial, anyone?). This is a very basic site that doesn't seem to have been touched in a few years. Thankfully, you can get in for just $10 a month thanks to a special discount they've setup for our users.


The Pros

  Network access included.

They advertise over 70 bonus sites included with your membership here, which is definitely a good thing. There's so little to see that any bonus content is helpful at this point.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I like their streaming Flash setup. The videos start playing pretty quickly, plus, they offer up basically a filmstrip as you're looking to jump around in the scene.
  • The $10 monthly price tag is a nice treat here. It's a special price for our users that is a great way to start off your membership here.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

With just 35 videos and only 24 photo sets, there's not a lot of content to see here. Updates show regular additions, but the site never grows. I don't know if new content is actually added, or not, but the site is too small either way.

  No growth in a few years.

The update dates are current, but the site never actually gets larger. I don't know if new content is added while old content is taken off, or if their script just changes the date. It's either bad news, or worse news if either one is true.

  Quality is average at best.

The videos just don't look that great here. They're over-compressed and show definite artifacts, especially with any movement. Pictures are small and not too exciting in terms of quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site itself is quite plain here. The main mode of navigation is a text menu off to the left, and there just aren't many graphics around to make it look advanced.

Bottom Line

A very plain site with a few okay scenes, but really nothing special.

Drilled and Filled seems to be an older site that's just been forgotten over the years. The quality is lower, the site never grows, and there's not much cool in the way of features or anything. The few scenes that are up are fine enough I guess, but I can't even be sure if they're exclusive or not. The price definitely helps as well, but with so little to see and no growth, I don't even know if it's worth your while. It gives a few okay scenes, but I don't think that's enough these days to really make people happy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring girls getting fucked, always with an internal cumshot to finish things off.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(199MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. It doesn't necessarily look exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MPG = ~200MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin code, image verification.
Videos don't require pw.
More fields than most logins.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Thumb preview as you hover over timeline.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unknown - the dates show weekly updates, but the site never grows, and may not be updating.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-12-12 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
03-05-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 61.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-09-10