Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3500 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1048 Sites
3. Webcams - 500 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 126 Sites

View All : Niches

Dream Of Ashley

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy and fully legal big-breasted teen, Ashley, where she shares photos and other content with friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsBig Boobs

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dreamofashley.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 112+ Galleries (avg. 68 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Mar '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-02-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: currently updating 1 photoset per week. video updates are random.

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-09-2013
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dream Of Ashley Review by Spencer Dream Of Ashley

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 9, '13 , Written Mar 1, '13
Intro

Dream Of Ashley is up for review today, and this is a solo site featuring a very busty blonde named Ashley, as you might expect. I'd call her a very curvy girl, or a small BBW, it's a bit of a mixed area. Take a look at her tour to get an idea of what she's all about. Once inside, there are mostly solo scenes with her showing off her nude body. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is definitely on the high side, but that also gets you into the Candy Girl Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The best thing about solo sites is that they usually feature a girl you can't see anywhere else. If you like Ashley's look and style (or just her titties), and just have to see the goods, this is where it's at. The content is exclusive, the scenes feature mostly solo posing action. The big boobies are a plus as well.

  Network access included.

In case you aren't that picky and wouldn't mind checking out some other girls, there's a network full of similar sites here that you get access to with your membership. There are around 20 sites total, and I think with the small collection on this specific site, the bonus material could come in particularly handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

There's just not a ton to see here unfortunately, especially in terms of videos. There are around 95 photo galleries and around 45 videos up currently. It's not the tiniest site I've ever seen, but it won't take you long to see everything. On top of that, the updates are quite slow.

  No interaction with Ashley.

The best I could find was a single "blog" post from 2010 from Ashley, which is all mixed in with other girl's blog posts from the same year as well. There are no cam shows, no actual blog posts from her recently, and not even a bio that I could read through anywhere that I could find.

Minor Negatives:

  • The music you hear in a lot of the videos was pretty distracting to me since it didn't really fit the genre in my opinion, and completely drowned out any actual audio there was.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, the video downloads only come in a single WMV option unfortunately. I'd love to see more file types, quality levels, etc.
  • The photos are updated every few weeks at best, and the videos are on more of a semi-monthly schedule, which is too bad with how small the site is.

Bottom Line

An okay collection in the end that isn't one of the better sites out there, but works if you really love Ashley.

Dream Of Ashley is probably only going to work for you if you really like Ashley and her look and just have to see more of her. As a site, it's not doing great with a small collection, slow updates, below average quality, and no interaction. It's a tough set of drawbacks to overcome unfortunately. There is a small collection of exclusive material to check out, so not all is lost, but I think more can definitely be done here overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a busty gal named Ashley showing off her tits and other assets.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(61MB video, 35Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all her own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Old network forum, blog, store.

Other Details: 
Loud music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Images last updated about three weeks ago, videos updated several months ago.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-03-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
02-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
03-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13