Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jerk-Off Pass 76.5
2. Nasty Ass Licke... 75.0
3. My Latina Teen 74.0
4. Teens Try Anal 74.0
5. Cum Filled Thro... 71.0
6. Double Team Suc... 69.0
7. Mega Penetratio... 68.5
8. My Black Coeds 68.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Double Team Suckers Review
Last Update: 02-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Double Team Suckers

Pay Site

This site features hot blowjob gals who double up and make their efforts at hard mouth action twice the fun!


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doubleteamsuckers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 06-25-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 38+ Videos (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2005
Facts Updated: 02-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-13)
Details: content count hasn't changed since 2009.

Company Info

Blockbooster Network
29 Sites Listed
Partner: Blockbooster Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
01-10-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Double Team Suckers Review by Vanessa Double Team Suckers

Review by Vanessa

Released Jan 10, '10 , Written Jan 6, '10
Intro

Brought to you by the Jerk-Off Pass Network, Double Team Suckers promises DVD quality videos featuring young hotties in hardcore 2-girl blowjob content, lesbian scenes, cum-swapping and other sex kinky acts. Currently there are about 38 videos to check out, and from the Network member's area it's clear that new updates are no longer being added. In fact, it would appears as though the whole Network has stopped updating for more than 4 months now. Even still, a membership here will set you back close to $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Hardcore 2-Girl Blowjob Video Scenes.

Most guys have some sort of 2-girl blowjob fantasy swirling around in their heads and Double Tean Suckers brings it to reality. All scenes are true to theme and offer some very entertaining and creative 2-girl blowjob content. Scenes are organized by shoot with videos being the main component and galleries of video screen caps serving as supporting material.

  Network Access.

Double Team Suckers is just one of the many Jerk-Off Pass Network sites. All sites are easily accessible thanks to main member's area page with a drop-down menu bar linking to each.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be broken down into clips in 4 quality formats, and a full-length download is also offered. All are in WMV format.
  • Clear file size information is shown for the full-shoot WMV files.

The Cons

  Site Is No Longer Updating.

I can't even tell you when Double Team Suckers was last updated, but I can tell you the last time Jerk-Off Pass Network updated was sometime in August 2009. I think it's safe to day this site is stuck at 38 video scenes.

  Video Quality Is Average At Best.

The actual quality and video specs here aren't all that impressive. Like the viewing options the specs are fairly steady on the new and old material. What you'll find are specs at 1200k 640x480 for just about all the movies. The collection could definitely use a higher-res option since there is some noticeable graininess to these videos.

  Site Design & Navigation Need Work.

The navigation layout is underdeveloped as they simply have the episodes laid out one after another with 13 total pages to scroll through. They only put 3 episodes on each page which makes browsing more cumbersome than it should be. It's also not easy to get back to the main page once you get going on the content pages.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video format is WMV only. QT or MPEG & mobile download options are desired as well.
  • Content may not be exclusive. No model index or bios.

Bottom Line

A small collection of dated 2-girl blowjob content.

Considering the small size of this site, it's lack of updates and the fact that the Network as a whole seems to have drifted off into the updates abyss, I'm finding it real hard to suggest a join to Double Team Suckers for the price of about $30 bucks per month. It stands as an archive, quality looks pretty good, but is quickly becoming dated compared to a lot of the HD quality videos that can be found around these days. I like the 2-girl blowjob theme, it's not often you find that specifically in a paysite, but everything else left me disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos featuring 2-girl blowjob scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 250KB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: Appears to be non-exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~185MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Young adult pornstars.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages and locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Screen caps only.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.
Main Network has date stamps and it appears this site is no longer updating and hasn't for quite some time.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-04-13