Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 79 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Double Teamed Teens Review
Last Update: 10-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Double Teamed Teens

Pay Site

This site features hot horny and fully legal teen gals who prefer getting two dicks at the same time filling their holes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about doubleteamedteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 75+ Galleries (avg. 600 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all exclusive content, some of which may be found on DVD sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 10-16-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-16-12)
Details: No updates in over a year.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-19-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Double Teamed Teens Review by Maggie Double Teamed Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 19, '10 , Written Dec 13, '10
Intro

Double Teamed Teens features videos of cute Russian teens taking on two cocks at the same time. With one in the ass and one in the pussy (or mouth, at times), these beautiful young models are getting worked. Looking through the tour, I loved the cute models and the high quality preview pictures and was very excited to see inside.


The Pros

  Hot exclusive dp collection.

The first thing I noticed about Double Teamed Teens were the beautiful young models. These girls actually look like they're 18. They're all European which also gives an awesome exotic feel to the scenes. Though they're young, they're not afraid to try two cocks at once. These girls get absolutely pounded in the ass and the pussy. Some of them look a little bit intimidated by the double penetration but that fits with the youthful innocence of the girls. The content is all exclusive and you won't see these scenes anywhere else.

  Good-looking pics and vids.

This is a high quality collection of photos and videos. The pictures go up to 1280x853 in size and they're very sharp and well-lit. The videos play at over 3000k and are 960x544 in size. Though they're not officially high definition, the scenes are sharp and beautiful. I was impressed all around with the bright colors and good-looking content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are a few options for viewing the videos.. Each scene can be downloaded as clips in 4 quality settings for wmv or downloaded as a full-length wmv in the broadband setting.
  • Members of Double Teemed Teens get access to several teen bonus sites, along with the Teen Core Club Network. There's lots more hardcore teen content to enjoy on these sites.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Double Teamed Teens is still a small site. There are currently just 59 scenes online. The site has been online for two years, so I'm surprised it's not larger. However, for now members will have to make do with a fairly small collection.

  No update dates.

There is no update log and none of their content is dated. According to our content counts, it looks like they're adding a scene every week or so, but I can't say for sure.

  No actual HD content.

The tour advertises high definition video but I sure couldn't find it anywhere. I checked out all their newest scenes but couldn't find anything bigger than 960x544. The videos look good, but they're not technically high definition, as advertised.

Minor Negatives:

  • No model info. None of these girls have any biographies or info provided beyond their names.
  • Videos only play as wmvs. There are no other format options.
  • No zip downloads for photo galleries.
  • Downloads came slowly. They were much slower than what I've been seeing on other sites today, even with the download manager. It can take quite a while to download these scenes.
  • Navigation could be improved. Only 2 scenes are listed per page! That means you have to scroll and click your way through the collection 2 scenes at a time.

Bottom Line

A very hot video collection but I'd like more scenes and more user tools.

Fans of hardcore teen action will want to check out Double Teamed Teens. The beautiful models and double penetration action are very hot. The site could definitely be more advanced, and for $30 a month, a larger collection with consistent weekly updates is expected. There's room to improve, but the hot scenes are well worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of teens having sex with two men at the same time.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~240KB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-22.
Mostly Russia-based.

Other Content: 
MET live cam feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional-level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium wmv player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 dracken (246) 1 08-27-11
84 Jay G (65) 9 03-16-11
75 killahla (4) 2 07-26-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates are now on TryTeens.com"
02-10-12 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-22-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
02-21-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
12-10-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-19-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
Average Score: 74.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-16-12