Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Candy Girl Pass 81.5
2. Dors Feline 75.0
3. Dream Of Ashley 74.5
4. Busty Megan 72.5
5. Big Boob Teenie... 70.0
6. All Teens World 70.0
7. Emily's Dream 69.5
8. Ellie Jay 69.0
9. Candy's Expecti... 66.0
10. Amy's Girlfrien... 65.0
11. Lesbo Brits 61.5
12. Busty Robyn 60.0
13. Amelie Jane 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dors Feline Review
Last Update: 05-05-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dors Feline

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy British gal, Dors, who enjoys showing off those huge breasts of hers for friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Big BoobsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dorsfeline.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 36+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 69+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, forum, vod movies, live feeds.
Other: chat room, blog, friend galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 05-05-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-30-13 (as of 05-05-13)
Details: 1 photoset/video per week;

Company Info

High Street Candy
37 Sites Listed
Partner: Candy Girl Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-03-2013
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dors Feline Review by Spencer Dors Feline

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 3, '13 , Written Jan 2, '13
Intro

Dors Feline is up for review today, and this is a solo site that features a punk girl rocking some insanely huge natural tits. They clock in at 34K according to her website, and she has a bit of an edge to her with some funky hair colors and tattoos. She does mostly solo sets here, showing off her naked body in both photos and videos. The site is also part of the Candy Girl Pass group of sites, and you get full access to everything here for $30 a month, which is a little on the high side.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo punk/huge-tit content.

The best thing about solo sites is that they usually feature a girl you can't see anywhere else. If you like Dors Feline's look and style, and just have to see the goods, this is where it's at. The content is exclusive, the scenes feature mostly solo posing action, and she has a unique look to her for sure.

  Network access included.

In case you aren't that picky and wouldn't mind checking out some other girls, there's a network full of similar sites here that you get access to with your membership. There are around 20 sites total, and I think with the small collection on this specific site, the bonus material could come in particularly handy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come in pretty regularly here with a new photo and video posted each week. Hopefully these continue as her site could really use some growth.

The Cons

  Not a very large site.

There's just not a ton to see here unfortunately, and although updates are coming regularly, it's going to take a while before the numbers look anywhere near decent. There are around 50 photo galleries and just 20 videos up currently. You can probably see everything you need to see within your first week here at most.

  No interaction with Dors.

The best I could find was a single "blog" post from 2010 from Dors, which is all mixed in with other girl's blog posts from the same year as well. There are no cam shows, no actual blog posts from her recently, and not even a bio that I could read through anywhere that I could find.

Minor Negatives:

  • The music you hear in a lot of the videos was pretty distracting to me since it didn't really fit the genre in my opinion, and completely drowned out any actual audio there was.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, so you're stuck downloading images one at a time.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.
  • In addition, the video downloads only come in a single WMV option unfortunately. I'd love to see more file types, quality levels, etc.

Bottom Line

An okay start, but the site could really use some growth and interaction.

Dors Feline is pretty small, and while the stuff that's up currently isn't bad, it's going to take some time before anyone will get too excited here I think. She really needs some growth first and foremost, which is coming, but it's going to take some time. From there, a bump to HD video wouldn't hurt, and some kind of personality or interactive elements would help as well. If you really love her look, or are already a member of the network, it may be worth a quick look, but I don't think I'd stick around long in its current state.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring punk girl Dors Feline showing off her huge 34K boobs and curves in mostly solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 600KB/sec.
(56MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like she shoots all hre own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~60MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo site.
Brunette/pink hair.
34K boobs.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
Old network forum, blog, store.

Other Details: 
Loud music in many videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1067
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Download limits?"
06-25-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-09-13 Porn Castle 71.2 of 100
01-31-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.7 of 10
03-31-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
03-02-11 FreeOnes 6.3 of 10
Average Score: 67.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-05-13