Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. ALS Scan 90.0
3. Erotic Beauty 90.0
4. Sex Art 90.0
5. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
6. The Life Erotic 89.0
7. Viv Thomas 88.0
8. Holly Randall 85.5
9. Magik Sex 84.0
10. DOMAI 83.5
11. Rylsky Art 83.5
12. Eternal Desire 83.0
13. Goddess Nudes 81.5
14. Stunning 18 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. X-Art 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Erotic Beauty 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Digital Desire 90.0
12. Sex Art 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. FEMJOY 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 648 Sites
2. Glamour - 394 Sites

View All : Niches

DOMAI

Pay Site

Domai presents "natural, happy, pretty goddesses who enjoy that you are enjoying their beauty." They pioneered "simple nudes" - No porn, just excellent nude pictures of beautiful girls.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Soft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about domai.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.99 (non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Quantity: 100058+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes (Multple pic sizes are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1000+ Models
Other: Newsletter, art posters. Main network: Blog, Model bios, network contains huge archive of content from 2006-2013.
Dates

Site Launched: May 1997
Facts Updated: 02-23-15
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-23-15 (as of 02-23-15)
Details: Updated Monday through Friday with one photoset added per day.

Company Info

HLP General Partner Inc.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Met Art Money 2

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Download managers are allowed.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-16-2015
83.5
Duke
11-27-2014
84.0
Maggie
10-18-2013
83.5
Spencer
10-08-2012
83.0
Vanessa
09-19-2011
83.5
Duke
09-02-2010
83.0
Maggie
11-07-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DOMAI Review by Maggie DOMAI

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 16, '15 , Written Mar 9, '15
Intro

I've had the pleasure of checking out DOMAI several times since the site launched in 1997. Over the years, we've watch them grow, both in terms of image sizes and overall volume. This time around, I immediately saw a note indicating big changes were taking place. DOMAI was no longer to be run by the Dirty Old Man Eolake Stobblehouse, and was instead under new ownership with MET Art. Now, if anyone could carry on the site's legacy of beautiful European model in high quality nudes, it is MET, but I was still curious to see if the DOMAI we know and love is still here.


The Pros

  All original material.

This is a gorgeous, exclusive collection featuring beautiful European models. The scenes are softcore and solo, with the models posing seductively while nude or in sexy outfits. They strip down to reveal amazing bodies that they share with the camera in playfully naughty and artistic scenes.

  Very high quality content!

These are gorgeous scenes, exactly the kind of quality you'd hope for from a site like this. The images are huge, at 4300 x 2900, and beautifully sharp. They're shot by talented photographers and look like they belong in an art catalog or fashion magazine. Quality is definitely a strength of the site.

  Easy to navigate.

Thanks to a clean design and helpful user tools, getting around the site is easy. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added and check out the top scenes. The models can also be browsed by name and popularity. The best feature, however, is their advanced search. You can select from model attributes like eye color, ethnicity, breast size, and shaven or not. You can also select gallery details like photographer, location, and model. There's a lengthy list of category tags, as well, to help you find exactly the kind of hot action you're looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often, with multiple galleries posted each week.
  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Membership is offered at a very reasonable price of just $10 a month. That's great for any site, but particularly one with such high quality, exclusive content.

The Cons

  Basic design and navigation.

As mentioned above, I've checked out DOMAI many times over the years and I don't think I have ever seen changes made to the layout of the site. This appears to be the same design they had at launch, well over a decade ago. That means basically no graphics, only the most simplified of gallery indexes, and text links that are straight out of Geocities. Don't come here expecting the latest and greatest in design and navigation.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions and the model biographies are too brief.
  • There are no videos here; this is a photo-only site.

Bottom Line

Still a sexy, high quality, huge collection at a great low price.

It's great to see that DOMAI will continue to live on under new management, letting fans enjoy the large archive of past galleries, as well as anticipate the many more beautiful sets to come. As always, the only changes I'd make here would be in terms of design and navigation. Otherwise, this is a sexy, sensual collection with lots of exclusive at a super low price. DOMAI remains a great destination for fans of erotica.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive artistic erotic photos and videos featuring beautiful European models in softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(100MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB-1.5MB
ZIP = ~25-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly professional-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
1000+ models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Blog.
Twitter.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Largest = ~4300 x 2900
Mid-range = ~2500 x1667
Archives = ~1600 x 1056
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 image galleries.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 16, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-16-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
100 littlejoe (23) 2 10-09-12
83 RLane (16) 5 12-08-11
80 exotics4me (463) 8 08-27-11
80 TalonIcefire (6) 0 01-09-09
73 Jeffrey99 (29) 2 01-05-09
75 lk2fireone (196) 2 11-17-08
80 owen (6) 0 08-01-08
86 Bacchus (30) 3 01-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Email offer to join Domai and GoddessNudes for $9.96."
06-16-14 (1 Reply)
"Retention Discount"
04-24-10 (0 Replies)
""Bonus" sets"
03-07-09 (0 Replies)
"Beautiful, non-erotic"
05-23-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-15 Mr. Porn 74 of 100
03-21-15 The PaySites 83.6 of 100
01-31-15 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
01-26-15 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
09-25-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-12-14 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
Average Score: 83.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-16-15