Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.5
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Cuckold Session... 81.0
8. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
9. Blacks On Boys 80.5
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. VNA Girls 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2286 Sites
2. Asian - 242 Sites
3. Anal - 170 Sites
4. Ebony - 136 Sites
5. Latina - 82 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network brings together the various sites by the folks over at DogFart. These guys specialize in interracial hardcore porn with a variety of babes and themes. From anal to threesomes to MILFs, there's a lot to be discovered.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,816+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Sizes and formats may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,816+ Galleries (avg. 168 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,437 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, cartoons, stories, 3D fantasy babes.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 12-06-17
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-17 (as of 12-06-17)
Details: 2-4 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 23 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-19-2017
91.0
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by A.K. Dog Fart Network

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 19, '17 , Written Dec 1, '17
Intro

These guys have made Dog Fart a name synonymous with hardcore interracial porn and the Dog Fart Network is all 22 of their sites in one place! While interracial is the focus of almost all of them, you'll find a number of other niches within that overarching theme.


The Pros

  Thousands of Exclusive Interracial Porn Scenes

Not only are there over 4,700 videos and photo sets, but they're exclusive as well. The interracial action is played out on sites like Gloryhole Initiations, Watching My Mom Go Black, Interracial Blowbang, Zebra Girls and, the site that started it all, Blacks On Blondes. There are gonzo and reality scenes that bring the black guys and white girls together for a rough and hardcore meeting. For those wondering about white guys-on-black-girls action, there are a couple of those sites in the network as well including We Fuck Black Girls.

  Useful Browsing Tools on Each Site

Each site provides a number of user features like sorting options, tags, favorites, comments and a basic search. They each have a very handy page-number dropdown that lets you jump to any page you want on the site. You can also see all the recent network updates.

  Enjoy Movies in HD to Full HD

All of the network sites have been producing HD videos for years now so I would say that more than half the collection is offering up HD to Full HD files for download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The TBP discount saves you $5 off the regular membership price.
  • Throughout the network they're adding about 2-4 new scenes every week.

The Cons

  No Shared Interface

When you log in to the network you'll be presented with one page with access to all 20 sites. And that's it. There's no option to browse the entire collection, which is something I like to do on a mega-site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Not all the sites are still growing and among those that are, some are more regular than others.
  • The oldest scenes are average SD files.

Bottom Line

The kings of interracial porn have a great network here.

This one is an easy recommendation. Going back to the early years of the 21st century, the Dog Fart Network has been producing good hardcore interracial porn. As they've added more sites and made the jump to HD and then Full HD, it's only gotten bigger and better. It's worth it at the regular price, but the fact that we can help you save a few bucks with the TBP discount makes it even more appealing. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large network of hardcore interracial action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(2.06GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~105MB
MP4 = ~2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (over half).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
1,271 models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3000x2000
Older = 900x675

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(2-4 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 19, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-19-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.4

Breakdown
Reviews: 4
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (4)

Score User Replies Date
50 thesalch (0) 1 01-29-18
95 pat362 (413) 2 05-09-17
95 Narazumo (1) 0 01-22-17
90 exotics4me (617) 3 09-26-16
80 standard (104) 2 07-23-16
82 elephant (101) 1 06-07-16
85 Wittyguy (127) 2 11-19-15
85 Addict20 (0) 0 04-12-14
96 Lurker421 (1) 0 01-03-13
100 tonguey (1) 5 12-06-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"OVERRATED WEBSITE...."
04-21-17 (2 Replies)
"Where did the hot girls go???"
11-07-15 (4 Replies)
"Download manager and login expiration?"
01-06-14 (3 Replies)
"Movie resolution"
08-21-13 (0 Replies)
"WTF is with that name?!"
12-08-12 (5 Replies)
"Layout is Great"
10-09-12 (0 Replies)
"Is It worth it?"
01-20-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-24-17 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
08-06-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.5 of 100
02-14-18 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
Average Score: 91.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-19-17