Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.0
6. 21Sextury.com 92.0
7. Brazzers 91.5
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Nubiles Porn 90.5
12. Team Skeet 90.0
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2399 Sites
2. Asian - 248 Sites
3. Anal - 159 Sites
4. Ebony - 141 Sites
5. Latina - 97 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Network

Network

This network brings together the various sites offered by the folks over at DogFart. These guys specialize in interracial hardcore porn with a variety of babes and themes.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBig Cocks

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartnetwork.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,568+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Sizes and formats may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Quantity: 4,568+ Galleries (avg. 168 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,272 models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, cartoons, stories, 3D fantasy babes.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 04-04-17
Listed Date: Oct '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-17 (as of 04-04-17)
Details: 4-5 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 23 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

91.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
04-15-2017
91.0
A.K.
01-16-2016
90.5
Spencer
11-28-2014
90.0
Vanessa
04-04-2014
90.5
Maggie
06-22-2013
90.5
Duke
06-06-2012
91.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Network Review by Xander Dog Fart Network

Review by Xander

Released Apr 15, '17 , Written Apr 4, '17
Intro

Okay, so I have to admit something. I'll never understand why these guys have given themselves such a strange name. But I also don't care because when it comes to interracial porn, no one does it better than these folks. If you love interracial sex, this massive mega-site is a must for your collection. And even better news is that you can get it with a TBP discount.


The Pros

  A Massive Network With Variety

Simply calling the Dogfart Network a site consisting of interracial porn sounds a little plain. Yes, this is interracial porn, but there's a fantastic variety of it. These exclusive scenes feature everything from black dudes fucking both black and white girls in couples scenes, threesomes, gangbangs and more. The girls range from petite teens to voluptuous MILFs.

You'll have access 23 sites. For feet lovers out there, you have Black Meat White Feet. Want to see a hot chick suck on cock from behind a wall? Gloryhole.com is for you. For those who like BTS porn, there's Dog Fart Behind The Scenes. There are even two gay sites, Blacks On Boys and Gloryholes And Hand Jobs, for those of you who might be interested. As you can see, the network has you covered no matter where your interests lie.

  Mostly High Quality Content

Whether you stream or download these videos, the quality is phenomenal. The videos are in Full HD and the accompanying photo sets are high-resolution shots downloadable in Zip files for convenience. As you go further back in the collection the quality does diminish a little, but it never becomes so bad that it's unwatchable.

  Thousands of Scenes & Frequent Updates

Rounding up all the content from the 23 sites, you're looking at nearly 5,000 videos and photo sets. On average, they seem to be updating about four to five times per week. This porn is going to last you quite a while, no matter how much you consume in a day.

  Great Browsing Tools and Navigation

You can rate and comment on the videos and save the ones you like to a favorites list. When looking for specific content, tags, sorting and filtering options and a basic search bar will help you with that. The pagination is not an issue, with a drop-down menu that allows you to jump to any page in an instant. Overall, it's a pleasant browsing experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Don't forget to take advantage of the TBP discount. Dogfart Network is all yours for $25/month.

The Cons

  Sites Must Be Visited Individually

Most networks give you two options when viewing their content. You can either visit each site individually, or browse everything at same time. Dogfart Network doesn't give you that choice, unfortunately. You can only browse one site at a time.

Minor Negatives:

  • They claim their videos are now shot in 4K, but all the ones I found were Full HD. Don't get me wrong, these scenes have bit rates over 10,000k and look amazing, but it's not 4K.
  • Some sites don't get updated very often and can go months without any new content.
  • Changing the stream quality makes the video pop up in another browser window.

Bottom Line

This network is a must if you love interracial porn.

They've truly earned the right to call themselves the kings of interracial entertainment. The girls are hot, the sex is hotter and there are thousands of videos available. While they stay faithful to the interracial theme, you'll never be bored because they've done a great job of keeping things fresh. The DogFart Network is a very easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A massive network of interracial porn, with women of all ages and body types.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 11MB/sec.
(2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB-500KB
ZIP = ~30MB-200MB
MP4 = ~250MB-3GB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, many videos.
File Type: WMV & MP4
Bit-Rate: 4500k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks sharp!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to voluptuous.

Model Info: 
1,272 models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Cartoons.
3D fantasy babes.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks great at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x3000
Archives = 675x900
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(mostly on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.1

Breakdown
Reviews: 5
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (5)

Score User Replies Date
95 pat362 (413) 2 05-09-17
95 Narazumo (1) 0 01-22-17
90 exotics4me (569) 3 09-26-16
80 standard (76) 2 07-23-16
82 elephant (95) 1 06-07-16
85 Wittyguy (121) 2 11-19-15
85 Addict20 (0) 0 04-12-14
96 Lurker421 (1) 0 01-03-13
100 tonguey (1) 5 12-06-12
100 Spin (1) 2 11-15-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"OVERRATED WEBSITE...."
04-21-17 (2 Replies)
"Where did the hot girls go???"
11-07-15 (4 Replies)
"Download manager and login expiration?"
01-06-14 (3 Replies)
"Movie resolution"
08-21-13 (0 Replies)
"WTF is with that name?!"
12-08-12 (5 Replies)
"Layout is Great"
10-09-12 (0 Replies)
"Is It worth it?"
01-20-12 (5 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-16-17 Mr. Porn 93 of 100
02-27-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
02-13-17 The PaySites 89.5 of 100
01-11-17 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
Average Score: 92.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-15-17