Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.5
3. Dog Fart Behind... 84.5
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
6. The Minion 81.5
7. Mobile Gloryhol... 81.0
8. Blacks On Boys 80.5
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Watching My Dau... 79.5
12. Cum Bang 79.0
13. Watching My Mom... 79.0
14. Gloryholes And ... 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 90.5
4. Fantasy Massage 87.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Cum Fiesta 85.5
8. Immoral Live 85.5
9. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
10. MILF Hunter 85.5
11. BangBus 85.5
12. Bangbros Networ... 85.0
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
14. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
15. MILFs Like It B... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2583 Sites
2. Videos - 1001 Sites
3. General - 144 Sites
4. Parties - 69 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Pay Site

This site gives you only BTS content. The babes give interviews and share personal experiences, as well as comment on their costars, and you get to see what goes on backstage at a porn shoot.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Interracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartbehindthescenes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $24.99 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.99 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 858+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI galleries, live feeds, personals.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 12-15-16
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-13-16 (as of 12-15-16)
Details: About 2-3 video updates per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
42 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-15-2016
84.5
Duke
02-10-2015
84.0
Vanessa
11-03-2014
82.5
Maggie
10-03-2013
81.5
Duke
07-03-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Behind The Scenes Review by A.K. Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 15, '16 , Written Nov 23, '16
Intro

Have you ever wanted to see behind the scenes of DogFart videos? Well, this is obviously (as the name suggests) the best place to do exactly that. DogFart is one of the original interracial porn networks and they have years and years of BTS footage to present to you. And you can get it for a discounted price as well.


The Pros

  Lots of BTS Fun & Frequent Updates

The 800 behind-the-scenes videos often involve pre- and post-scene interviews with the babes as well as comments from others involved in the scene and general candid action and scene prep from the set. I have always been a big fan of BTS content in both porn and mainstream movies, so this stuff is right up my alley. And it is made even better because I can also check out the actual scene. They sometimes update daily, but usually you get 2-3 scenes per week.

  Network Access

Your membership gets you full access to the entire DogFart Network so you can see the BTS of a scene and then go and watch the actual scene on one of the network sites, including Blacks On Blondes, Blacks On Cougars and Interracial Pickups, to name just a few. In fact, the BTS scenes all have an "original scene" link that takes you right to it, which is an awesome feature.

  Exclusive High-Def Videos

All the content on the network is exclusive so it would only make sense that the behind-the-scenes stuff is also exclusive. As for the quality, the older videos are 720p HD and the ones added over the last few years have improved to 1080p.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has the same design as all the other sites in the network, which isn't bad at all. And navigating the collection isn't a problem either given that you can easily jump to any page with one click and there are plenty of basic features as well like comments, ratings, favorites, a basic search and sorting options.
  • Save $5 by taking advantage of the TBP discount we have arranged for all you awesome TBP readers.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There aren't any category tags for the scenes. I know they are all BTS, but it would still be nice if I could narrow down the collection if I wanted to.
  • There are some ads on the site that clutter it up a bit.
  • There aren't any photo sets.

Bottom Line

Loads of BTS action and access to the original scenes as well.

With the amount of scenes available, you could spend all your time just enjoying the BTS content. But being able to also check out the original scene associated with it makes it an even more worthwhile membership to have. And you save a few bucks with our TBP discount. Which never hurts.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Behind-the-scenes interviews and candid footage from the entire DogFart Network of sites.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(961MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~900MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k-10000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 videos.
(Usually 2-3 scenes per week.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 15, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-15-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-31-17 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
05-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 85 of 100
03-28-15 The PaySites 81.8 of 100
10-10-13 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
05-12-13 Well Informed Decision 85.5 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-15-16