Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
2. Blacks on Blond... 86.0
3. Mobile Blacks O... 83.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Dog Fart Behind... 82.5
6. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. The Minion 80.0
9. Cuckold Session... 80.0
10. Mobile Gloryhol... 80.0
11. Blacks On Boys 79.5
12. Watching My Dau... 79.5
13. Watching My Mom... 79.5
14. Cum Bang 78.5
15. We Fuck Black G... 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. Nubiles Porn 88.0
4. I Feel Myself 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
7. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.5
8. Cosmid.net 87.0
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Suicide Girls 87.0
12. ATK Premium 86.5
13. Karup's PC 86.5
14. ATK Galleria 86.5
15. Big Naturals 86.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2692 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1304 Sites
3. Webcams - 498 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 125 Sites
5. Swingers - 114 Sites

View All : Niches

Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Pay Site

This site shows those hot Dog Fart babes doing what they do best...making porn movies for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Reality PornInterracial Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dogfartbehindthescenes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 511+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4500k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Stories, cartoons, CGI girl galleries. live feeds, personals, store.
Other:
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 10-21-14
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-21-14 (as of 10-21-14)
Details: About one video update per week.

Company Info

DirecTech, Inc.
44 Sites Listed
Partner: Dog Fart

Bonus Sites


Important
  • All sites are now mobile device optomized.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-03-2014
82.5
Maggie
10-03-2013
81.5
Duke
07-03-2013
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dog Fart Behind The Scenes Review by Vanessa Dog Fart Behind The Scenes

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 3, '14 , Written Oct 29, '14
Intro

I've reviewed many Dog Fart Network sites, and always enjoy them! They're raw, they're hot & hard, and they offer extreme niche themes, lots of interracial, MILFs, gloryholes, and more. There are 22 sites being offered within the Network currently, and a membership to them all will set you back about $30 bucks per month. This is your behind the scenes material offering interviews, bloopers, and just an overall look on what goes on during filming - awesome!


The Pros

  Entertaining Behind The Scenes Content.

This is another Dog Fart site where I honestly couldn't stop watching the videos. I'm a true voyeur at heart so to see some of these girls a bit more candid, goofing around on set, and even gagging so hard on a cock that one girl had to, well...., and to even taking showers after the shoot. This is a really fun site.

  Good Download/Viewing Options.

Format options include fast, medium and slow for MP4, high and low for WMV and med WMV in a series of parts. A ZIP of the high res pics is also available.

  Additional Site Access.

Network access gives users a total of 22 sites including this one. Many of those sites offer similarly themed content: handjobs, gay interracial, old and young, more gloryholes, etc.

  Some Good Browse Tools.

There is a model index menu at the top of the main page. Users can view the complete listing of Dog Fart models or by selecting an individual site from the drop down menu provided.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are many HD scenes being offered here with specs up to 1080p - they look great! Other quality is good for the most part. Image sets and videos offer consistent quality throughout. Videos offer bitrates up to 4500k these days with HD formatting; they look nice.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Work.

The site design here itself is definitely rough around the edges. I like how they offer each scene with all of it's content and some scene info, but a few necessary additions would be nice, like cross-linked content categories and tags. The overall design could stand to be polished up a bit.

  Some Content Quality Not as Good.

While they've gone back and re-encoded some of the scenes here, there are some older videos that look okay, but nothing special. I like the attempt at a widescreen format, but bitrate speeds and overall picture quality is close to falling below average. Thankfully the new stuff looks better.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos, just videos here.

Bottom Line

The most entertaining Behind The Scenes site I've ever seen.

If you ever wanted to know what goes on behind the scenes at one of the most raw and hardcore Networks, well this is it! The girls are playful and the action is still hot even though many times you're skipping to the before and after kind-of stuff that goes on. I really loved this site. Quality offerings could be a bit a bit more consistent, but that's a small gripe to an otherwise fun site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos shot behind the scenes at Dog Fart shoots, including interviews, chatting, and some sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(756MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are not unique, however.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~45MB
WMV = ~450MB
MP4 = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000k-4500k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Nice looking HD quality to super HD

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
About 500+ models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
A few condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
User comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
HD & standard quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
5 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 3, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-03-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 Mr. Porn 72.5 of 100
10-10-13 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
05-12-13 Well Informed Decision 85.5 of 100
06-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
12-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 79.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-03-14