Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

No Reviewed Sites

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. Porn Fidelity 87.5
2. ChickPass Amate... 86.0
3. ChickPass Netwo... 85.5
4. Cathy's Craving 85.0
5. Teen Fidelity 84.0
6. Kasidie 83.0
7. Carol Cox 83.0
8. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. College Amateur... 80.0
11. Real Tampa Swin... 80.0
12. Nude Beach Drea... 79.5
13. ChickPass Inter... 79.5
14. Sexy Karen XXX 79.0
15. Naughty Allie 79.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Group Sex - 117 Sites
2. Communities - 101 Sites
3. Dating - 73 Sites
4. Bisexual - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Dixie's Trailer Park

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot swinging amateurs and horny housewives from the Deep South who just love to get down and nasty for the camera.

Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 37+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer video clips are posted in the higher specs.


Quantity: 1,157+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 08-31-11
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-11 (as of 08-31-11)
Details: Average of six photo sets added per month although the dates show much more than that. Video updates are random.

Company Info

21 Sites Listed
Partner: Depraved Dollars

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Cashed (2) 0 02-07-12
75 rlcj1992 (6) 0 04-15-07
79 marquis58401 (23) 1 02-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
04-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 08-31-11