Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dixie's Trailer... 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Swingers Sites

1. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
2. Porn Fidelity 88.0
3. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
4. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
5. Teen Fidelity 85.0
6. Cathy's Craving 85.0
7. Kasidie 83.0
8. Carol Cox 83.0
9. Dirty D's Adult... 81.5
10. College Amateur... 80.0
11. ChickPass Inter... 80.0
12. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
13. Dixie's Trailer... 79.5
14. Naughty Allie 79.0
15. Nude Beach Drea... 79.0

View All : Swingers Sites
Related Niches

1. Communities - 203 Sites
2. Group Sex - 173 Sites
3. Dating - 144 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dixie's Trailer Park Review
Last Update: 08-31-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dixie's Trailer Park

Pay Site

This site presents a bevy of hot swinging amateurs and horny housewives from the Deep South who just love to get down and nasty for the camera.


Primary Niche: Swingers
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dixiestrailerpark.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 37 full length movies (approx. 60 mins. each) and 344 video clips (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer video clips are posted in the higher specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,157+ Galleries (avg. 35 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but some content may be found on other sites from this company).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 08-31-11
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-22-11 (as of 08-31-11)
Details: Average of six photo sets added per month although the dates show much more than that. Video updates are random.

Company Info

CDM
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Depraved Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-30-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dixie's Trailer Park Review by Spencer Dixie's Trailer Park

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 30, '10 , Written Oct 26, '10
Intro

Dixie's Trailer Park is up for review today, and they offer up some southern-style porn in the form of trailer park hoes and hillbillies getting it on. They keep things dirty here, and get into lots of trouble with orgies, gangbangs, straight fucking, and even some bisexual action (g/g and m/m). Pretty much anything goes here as they just put up whatever the trailer park people decide to do today. $25 a month gets you in for a month, which is about what I'd expect.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site here.

If you're into photos, it's actually a very nicely sized site with over 950 photo galleries online. Videos aren't doing too bad, either, with 300 video clips, and over 30 full movies. I'm not totally sure what the differences are between them, but whatever works I guess.

  Usually updates often.

I say usually because the updates stopped a few days ago. It hasn't been long enough that I'd be too concerned (hopefully it's a temporary glitch). They normally update almost daily with photo galleries, and several times a week for video clips as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The niche here is fun without being too out there. The sex is generally pretty standard, but you just get a lot of uninhibited people in the scene, and lots more group sex than normal. Maybe they're all drunk on moonshine!

The Cons

  Quality isn't the best.

The videos don't look terrible I guess, but they don't look that good, either. Everything is very amateur in nature, as expected, but I think the quality could still be bumped up a bit. Photos vary a little, but go up and down a bit too much for my liking.

  Navigation could be better.

It's not terribly difficult to get around, it's just difficult to find anything specific I guess. There's no real search feature or anything (that's very useful, at least), so you're left to just click around the large collection and hope you find something good.

Minor Negatives:

  • The updates randomly stopped a few days ago for some reason. I hope this isn't a bad sign or anything, and that they resume soon.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The downloads were pretty slow here, with only a single browser download available (no download managers) at around 1/9th of my max speed. This was a ton worse for the streaming WMV option, which took several minutes to buffer and start playing. Yikes.

Bottom Line

Some decent scenes and fun porn, if you don't mind them lagging in a few areas.

Dixie's Trailer Park provides a decent amount of content, some fun scenes, and some crazy sex, which are all great reasons to join the site. Where they lack is in quality, navigation options, and just creature comforts all around. Once you get past those issues, however, you're left with some good-old porn from real people that doesn't seem as glossy as every other porn site out there. It's nice to offer something a little different, and you should have some fun here if you like the authentic swinger scene. Hopefully the updates pick back up here, and things should get back to normal if that's the case.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring southerners getting it on down and dirty in some crazy trailer park sex. Lots of group sex, and random pairings of people together.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(171MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like the content is all-exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Only streaming videos require pw again.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Lighting and colors vary.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Larger = 950 x 650
Smaller = 640 x 480
Sizes vary a little, even on newer sets.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
60+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
2 full video clips.
(usually updates a little more often, but there's been nothing new in five days)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 Cashed (1) 0 02-07-12
75 rlcj1992 (6) 0 04-15-07
79 marquis58401 (23) 1 02-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-10 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-31-11