Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Tony 81.0
2. All American He... 75.0
3. Naked Marine 72.0
4. Naked Frat Hous... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. William Higgins 88.5
3. Randy Blue 87.5
4. Gay Room 87.0
5. Pride Studios 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Str8 Hell 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Sean Cody 86.0
12. College Dudes 85.0
13. Next Door Buddi... 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Titan Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2569 Sites
2. Anal - 160 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Tony

Pay Site

What lies behind the mind of Tony Sparks? Enter his site to find out and witness the deep desires of this gay star come to life.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtytony.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $18.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 mo. recurs 49.92 every 90 days)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 739+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 739+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 11-17-16
Listed Date: Jul '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-16 (as of 11-17-16)
Details: Approx. 1-2 updates per month.

Company Info

Mouse Hysteria, Inc.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Ducats

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-11-2016
81.0
Vanessa
10-29-2014
80.5
Duke
10-06-2013
82.0
Maggie
07-07-2013
80.0
Vanessa
08-17-2011
79.5
Duke
07-06-2010
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Tony Review by A.K. Dirty Tony

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 11, '16 , Written Nov 17, '16
Intro

Dirty Tony is gay porn director Tony Sparks, who's been creating content for his site for over 10 years now. From straight-up gay hardcore to casting couch interviews to solo jerk-off sessions with first-timers, Tony films all the "dirty" action just for you.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

There are 739 videos and photo sets. The most recent scene is a hardcore one with a guy Tony met on a hookup app and another guy. The oldest scene is a casting couch interview with a straight guy who jerks off for the camera. At first I thought the older scenes were casting couch and the newer ones were more amateur hardcore, but as I browsed the entire collection it looks like there is a nice mix of both (and Tony gets in on the action at times as well).

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes come with lengthy write-ups that are actually genuine and interesting about Tony's experience with the guy and/or his thoughts on the shoot. They also come with tags that help you find similar content among the large collection. You can also leave comments and add scenes to your favorites.
  • The videos can be streamed and downloaded and the photo sets offer Zip files.

The Cons

  Poor Design and Navigation

The site's tour makes mention of an "upgraded members area." Now, I don't know what it looked like before, but if this is upgraded then it must of looked pretty bad before. Today it looks dated and amateur and navigating the collection can be a long process - and not because there is lots of content. Rather because there are over 140 pages of content and you can only jump ahead or back a couple pages at a time or jump right to the last page. This meant lots and lots of clicks to check out the older, newer and middle content.

  Very Few HD Videos

I wasn't expecting the videos from back in 2005 to be HD and they weren't. However, not having all the more recent ones in HD was disappointing. In general, the video quality is average and while I did come across some at 1280x720, 2400k, most of the 1280x720 videos I ended up downloading only had bitrates around 1800k, which isn't high enough to even call HD.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updating is slow these days, with new scenes being added every 2-4 weeks.

Bottom Line

Great amateur solo and hardcore gay action.

Yes, the site needs to work on its design and user interface - and true HD videos for everything going forward is something I really hope they start producing. That being said, this is great content. The amateur action is well-filmed and the scenes are really hot and genuine because the performers are being themselves whether they are shy or eager or whatever. The content itself and the amount are big pluses to go up against the minuses and make this a site something I can genuinely recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive amateur gay hardcore and solo casting couch fun.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(469MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~4MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some of the latest.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-40+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
Comments.
Tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 800x535
Older = 600x399
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None (they look to be updating every 2-4 weeks).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 11, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-11-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-11-16