Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dirty Sock Jobs 75.0
2. Footwear Club 73.0
3. Fem Femdom 70.5
4. Nylon Sniffers 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 91.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. Only Secretarie... 89.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.5
10. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
11. Plumper Pass 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Device Bondage 87.0
15. House Of Taboo 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 388 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Sock Jobs Review
Last Update: 03-20-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Sock Jobs

Pay Site

This site is the result of a sexy guy who has a real thing for college gals and their dirty socks...rubbing on his dick.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Foot JobsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtysockjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-11-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 21+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest four videos are available at 1440x1080, 2200k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original content; some may be found on other included sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 03-20-12
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-20-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

BPE Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Dirty Sock Jobs Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-20-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Sock Jobs Review by Spencer Dirty Sock Jobs

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 20, '11 , Written Aug 16, '11
Intro

Dirty Sock Jobs is up for review today, and this guy really seems to like feet. He likes smelly feet, dirty socks, chicks shoes, and even his own shoes at times. The content here involves him getting naked while he takes a girl's shoes off, smells her feet and shoes for a while, and then ends up getting a footjob. Oftentimes, she leaves her socks on, but that's not a requirement. He can make himself cum all over her socks, which seems to be his thing. $20 a month gets you in the door, plus access to some other network sites.


The Pros

  Very unique footjob content.

The content here is definitely what will sell the site. Hopefully you like feet, socks, shoes, footjobs, and watching people smell shoes. The guy seems pretty into it here at least, so he can get off. The girls vary in their interest, but they go along for the ride nicely usually.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content seems to be exclusive here. I don't think you can find much similar to this out there.
  • The latest three videos are all offered in high definition. They look a lot nicer than the earlier scenes, though the HD quality isn't the best for sure.
  • You get access to six other sites included with your membership here, and most of them are foot related as well. Hopefully you can find some nice bonus content on those sites.

The Cons

  Very small site; doesn't seem to be updating.

There are just 20 scenes online currently, and it seems like that may be about all they're going to offer here. Nothing is dated, and we haven't seen any new growth at all in the last few months unfortunately. I'd love to see more content up, as the site is way too small.

  Very plain site design and navigation.

I guess they threw up a photo on top to make a sort of header for the site, but everything else is very plain. The site is just one long page of content, and at times it's even difficult to separate one scene from another. I'd look for a more advanced setup with separate areas for photos and videos, grouping of HD videos with the SD counterparts (to avoid clutter), maybe a models index, etc.

  Lackluster video options.

Only WMV videos are offered here. They usually come in full scene and smaller clips, but that's about it for options. I'd look for at least one other video type at minimum. I'd also love to see a streaming flash version be added for people who prefer to go that route.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Very interesting content, but the site doesn't seem very active.

Dirty Sock Jobs is very unique in the content they offer. They definitely have a leg up (and a foot up) on the competition from the get go, though some more work still needs to be put into the site. It's a very small collection, and they don't seem to be updating. The new HD videos look nice, but it's a very small percentage overall. More options could be added, and a redesign could bring more personality to the site. It's not off to a bad start, but if it stays stagnant as it is now, I don't see any reason to stick around longer than your first month.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls in socks, smelly shoes, and sometimes barefeet giving guys footjobs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(233MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest three videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080
Quality: Actually, not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
10+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-19-11 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-20-12