Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
2. Girls Love Toys 80.5
3. I Love Thai Pus... 78.0
4. Ladyboy Girlfri... 77.0
5. Ladyboy Dildo 76.5
6. Dirty Pancake 76.5
7. Ladyboys Fucked... 76.0
8. Asha Kumara 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Dawn's Place 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1049 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Pancake Review
Last Update: 11-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Pancake

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot Asian and British amateur, Pancake, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Asian GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtypancake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 59+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 700k, 512x384 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest 20 or so WMV videos as large as 1280x720, 4000k.

Images

Quantity: 85+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, videos, live feeds.
Other: Bio, diary, bonus movies, wallpapers.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 11-30-11
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-29-11 (as of 11-30-11)
Details: One photo set added each week and one video added every ten days.

Company Info

IslandDollars
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Island Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-03-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Pancake Review by Maggie Dirty Pancake

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 3, '11 , Written Jul 28, '11
Intro

Dirty Pancake is the website of 21 year old half Thai, half British amateur model. She's a horny girl who loves sex; sex with girls, sex with guys, sex with herself. Her tour has a cute design with some very hot sample pics of the beautiful young Asian being dirty.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

All of Pancake's scenes are original, shot by her and her friends in her home. She's an exotic cutie with a great smile. You'll see that smile whether she's posing in a bikini on a beach or getting fucked doggie style at home. Her collection is varied, with some softcore, some girl-girl, some blowjobs and sex, some masturbation, even some underwater camera action. It's a fun collection you won't find anywhere else.

  Multiple video viewing options.

Members have several choices for watching these scenes. Each movie can be streamed in browser using Flash. If you prefer to download, you have wmv in three quality settings, along with an mp4 from which to choose.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in a zip file and viewed in a slideshow.
  • There is some interaction with Pancake. She keeps a diary that she updates once a month (always on the 4th of the month) with a few lines about what's going on in her life.
  • Pancake's pictures are good-sized, at 2000 x 1500. There are also some galleries that stood out as sharp and nicely lit.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Dirty Pancake at a special discount price of $20 a month. The regular price is $25 a month so that's a savings of 20%.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Although the site was launched over two years ago, the collection is still quite small. There are currently just 65 galleries and 45 videos online. Also, our editors have noticed that the photo gallery counts have decreased over the year. They could be removing old scenes or rotating them on and off the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video downloads came slow for me. The download manager was no help at all, and I was left with speeds a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • Video quality is average. While there are no glaring problems, the videos feel very homemade. There are also some photo galleries that could be sharper.
  • I'd love to see even more interaction. More frequent diary entries, a message board, and a webcam could be good additions.

Bottom Line

A sexy collection of original scenes, although the site is quite small.

Dirty Pancake is a very cute model and her site isn't bad. I enjoyed the great mix of exclusive content and some of the site's features. The collection is awfully small still and there's room for improvement in the amount of interaction and quality of the videos. Still, at $20 a month, it's worth a look for fans of hot young Asian amateurs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo photos and videos of sexy Asian amateur model Pancake.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 400KB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(380MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~560KB
ZIP = ~40MB
WMV = ~220MB
MP4 = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
21 yr old female.
Petite, A-Cups.
Thai.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various male and female partners.
Based in Thailand.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
Amateur photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1500
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-30-14 Porn Inspector 2.8 of 5
10-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-30-11