Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Banging Sluts 72.0
2. Sex Toy Tarts 70.0
3. Ultra XXX Lesbi... 70.0
4. Dirty Over 40 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mature.nl 85.5
5. My First Sex Te... 85.0
6. MILF Hunter 85.0
7. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2298 Sites
2. Mature - 696 Sites
3. Pregnant - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Over 40 Review
Last Update: 02-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Over 40

Pay Site

This site features still-sexy, still-hot babes over 40 years old who love those hard cocks and even harder action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtyover40.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download the first clip of each video only!

Verified 04-09-13 with Banging Sluts (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 55+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1700k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (in-browser)
Notes: The specs vary on some videos.

Images

Quantity: 147+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, video feeds, videos, pictures.
Other: stories
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 02-22-12
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-13-12 (as of 02-22-12)
Details: Dates show recent updates but the counts can decrease or increase between checks. This site's content may be rotated.

Company Info

RedVortex Entertainment
8 Sites Listed
Partner: RV Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-23-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Over 40 Review by Vanessa Dirty Over 40

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 23, '10 , Written Jul 18, '10
Intro

Dirty Over 40 offers non-exclusive, but true, MILF scenes featuring hardcore sucking and fucking action. These aren't your 30-something pro webmodels labeled as MILFs, these are sexy amateurs clearly over the 40 mark. Currently the archive of content is still very small with just 34 videos and 112 image galleries, but updates are coming often enough. A membership will set you back about $25 bucks per month.


The Pros

  True Mature Content.

So many times we see MILF sites where the chicks are still so young and hot looking, it's hard to believe they really should be categorized as MILFs. Dirty Over 40 is certainly not one of those sites. These are definite mature chicks in hardcore scenes as well as solo pics & videos. I would say the median age here is about 50 so the content definitely fits the theme.

  Quality Can Be Okay.

It ranges but newest images are large and offer nice picture quality. Most videos look nice too even though they only offer bitrates around 1700k - 2900k (740x480). The picture quality of them is at least nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams available and the quality of some of them is very nice.
  • Updates appear to be added weekly at this point for both pics and videos.
  • An alphabetical model index and keyword search box are offered for browsing.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

This is definitely one of those sites that offers a mish-mash of non-exclusive material from a variety of sources. You probably can find this content online many other place and possibly in an even better format. There is no personality to the site, and although there is a model index, don't expect any content or bio information.

  No Full-Length Downloads.

Videos are broken down into clips and that is your only option for viewing/download. Full-length files are a must for videos these days and should be considered for the current 34 scenes as well as any future updates. There are a couple of options for file types, however, but no quality viewing options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Users must enter in their user name and password to view the videos, which gets annoying.
  • No model bio information, categories or hyperlinked tags for content.
  • Users must click "next" and "back" to get through the many pages worth of content. Adding linked page numbers would be helpful.

Bottom Line

A random variety of non-exclusive MILF & Mature photos & videos.

This is a straightforward site offering no frills, but lots of mature thrills amateur MILF scenes. The variety is pretty good, but feels in-cohesive too. Probably due to the fact that nothing here is exclusive and it shows. Quality ranges but is typically pretty good for the type of content being offered. Overall I find the site to be overpriced for what it offers, but at least the content fits the theme.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive content featuring mature amateurs in solo and hardcore photos/videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 350MB/sec.
Browser: 350KB/sec.
(64MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~185KB
DIVX = ~25MB
WMV = ~65MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
All amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
112 models total.
Ages 40 and up.
Locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Stories.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Favorites folder.
Content suggestions.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro level.
Most aren't overly airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1066
Archives = 800 x 483
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-13-12 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 62.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-22-12