Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. Erito AV Stars 82.0
8. JAV Model 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Ura Bukkake 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Dirty Orientals

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian babes and a load of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtyorientals.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 3,525 Network Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: Interactive shows, live feeds, games, fanclub, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 03-05-11
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-08 (as of 03-05-11)
Details: Last updated in March 2008.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
38 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars - 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to 21Sextury.com (92.0).



To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 oxymoron (7) 0 11-22-09
67 Tom22 (6) 2 11-27-08
89 Toadsith (48) 0 01-07-08
60 nadiencendia (83) 0 11-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Underrated"
01-02-08 (9 Replies)
"Confusing, bad organization and worse"
11-29-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
05-10-15 The PaySites 76.3 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-05-11