Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 90.0
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Lez Cuties 85.5
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Asshole Fever 84.5
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Footsie Babes 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. Idols 69 85.0
3. Action JAV 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Asian Candy Sho... 83.0
8. J Sex Network 83.0
9. Francine Dee 82.5
10. I Am Trouble 82.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 82.5
12. 88 Square 82.5
13. The Black Alley 82.5
14. JAV Model 82.0
15. Long Mint 82.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

1. European - 385 Sites
2. Latina - 189 Sites
3. Indian - 68 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Orientals Review
Last Update: 03-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Orientals

Pay Site

This site features hot Asian babes and a load of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtyorientals.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 45+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 45+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 32 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2007
Facts Updated: 03-05-11
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-21-08 (as of 03-05-11)
Details: Last updated in March 2008.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 oxymoron (7) 0 11-22-09
67 Tom22 (6) 2 11-27-08
89 Toadsith (48) 0 01-07-08
60 nadiencendia (83) 0 11-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Underrated"
01-02-08 (9 Replies)
"Confusing, bad organization and worse"
11-29-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
06-09-11 Porn Paysites .net 79 of 100
05-13-11 Reality Porn Search 78.2 of 100
04-10-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
04-06-11 I Love Ethnic Women 69 of 100
11-05-13 Porn For $1 73 of 100
10-23-10 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
Average Score: 73.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-05-11