Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 90.0
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Lez Cuties 85.5
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Asshole Fever 84.5
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Footsie Babes 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2315 Sites
2. Mature - 708 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty MILF Club Review
Last Update: 03-05-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty MILF Club

Pay Site

This site features hot moms who still enjoy lots of down and dirty action.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtymilfclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-15-11.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 102+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 448x336 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 448x336 (in-browser)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Photo Shoots (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 91 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2007
Facts Updated: 03-05-11
Listed Date: Oct '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-17-09 (as of 03-05-11)
Details: Last updated in October 2009.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Expert Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 ace of aces (179) 3 03-27-09
83 exotics4me (463) 0 02-28-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-10 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-05-11