Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
7. MILF Hunter 85.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Cougars In Heat 81.5
15. 40 Something Ma... 81.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. MILF - 458 Sites
3. BBW - 241 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Mature Glamour Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Mature Glamour

Pay Site

This site features really glamourous older women still into lots of down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtymatureglamour.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 3-day trial users get bonus sites after first rebill.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 30+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 600x400 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2010
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Jul '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-01-10 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Network log. This site was last updated in 2010.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
10-18-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Mature Glamour Review by Maggie Dirty Mature Glamour

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 18, '10 , Written Oct 12, '10
Intro

Dirty Mature Glamour features chic moms in the prime of their lives getting fucked hard. They invite horny young men to come back the their "fancy" homes for hardcore fun, including sex, blowjobs, anal, and facials.


The Pros

  All exclusive content.

All of the scenes on Dirty Mature Glamour are original. They shoot these scenes with European amateur models that you won't find anywhere else. The models are generally older, though I may not quite classify them as mature. I'd say they're mostly in their 30s and 40s. Also, they're not quite as "glamorous" as the tour makes them out to be. The ladies strip down to nothing before the sex begins. It's a fairly straightforward hardcore collection.

  High definition videos.

I was impressed to find HD video on Dirty Mature Glamour! The scenes play at over 5000k and are 1280x720 in size. These are some really sharp scenes that members will enjoy.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in your browser using Flash and downloaded in Windows Media Player.
  • Members get access to 33 additional sites with Dirty Mature Glamour. You'll see more hardcore and more mature on these additional sites.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

This is a really small site. There are currently only 30 scenes online! There are no photos here, just vidcaps and videos. The videos are fairly long, at 25 minutes a piece, but it still won't take long to see everything here.

  No recent updates.

Dirty Mature Glamour hasn't been updated since April. That's nearly six months with nothing new. Considering how small the site is, it would be great to see more added consistently each week.

  Navigation could be better.

The site could be designed better. It's mostly text links for their other sites. The actual content on Dirty Mature Glamour is listed one scene per page for 30 pages. There's no model index, no categories, no search tool, and nothing to help users get aroundthe site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. They were about half the speed of what I'd expect to see. That's especially annoying when we're talking about large, 1GB files.
  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats offered for downloading.

Bottom Line

The HD mature movies are great, but the site needs work.

Dirty Mature Glamour is another standard site from the Get Right collection. The one thing that does make the site stand out is the high definition videos. Otherwise, we're talking infrequent updates, a small collection, and a site that could use a redesign. For $30 a month, I think they could do better. The site has some potential, with the HD and the network access, but it could be a lot better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos of older women in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.8MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(1GB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
30 models total.
Ages 35-65.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11