Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Team Skeet 90.0
5. Twistys 90.0
6. Fame Digital 89.5
7. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
8. Aziani 88.5
9. VNA Girls 88.5
10. Club Sandy 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 88.0
12. Wild On Cam 88.0
13. Elegant Angel 87.5
14. Mofos Network 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.5

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3163 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1880 Sites
3. Videos - 1627 Sites
4. Celebs - 44 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Dirty Masseur

Pay Site

Enjoy a bevy of hot pornstars all oiled up and getting down and dirty in these massage-porn movies. All types of gorgeous women appear on screen, lusting for massages that end in something a little steamier.

Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 10-31-07.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked
Notes: The user/pw may take up to 15 minutes after signup before you can access the members area or cancel. To cancel, you must click thru 8 pages (offers, survey, confirmations) before it's complete!


Quantity: 166+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have different specs.


Quantity: 166+ Galleries (avg. 900 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,993 network models.
Other: Brazzers live shows and archived shows, vidcap galleries, user-submitted videos/scripts, forum, live feeds, video feeds, personals.

Site Launched: Dec 2011
Facts Updated: 08-31-15
Listed Date: Dec '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-08-15 (as of 08-31-15)
Details: About 2 photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

177 Sites Listed
Partner: Jugg Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 21 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Brazzers (93.5).

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Masseur Review by A.K. Dirty Masseur

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 20, '15 , Written Sep 1, '15

Seeing that this was a Brazzers site I was sure I was going to see some hot pornstars and some well-filmed hardcore porn action. And getting the girls all oiled up and relaxed with a nice massage first isn't a bad thing, either. And neither is having access to the network of hot bonus sites! Or the great discount for TBP users!

The Pros

  High-Quality Videos

The site's collection goes all the way back to 2011 and I went and checked out the oldest content. Not only were the babes and the hardcore action just as hot as they are in the recent scenes, but those older movies are, like the newest ones, providing you with 1080p HD video files that look very sharp.

  Network Access

There's definitely enough massage action to keep you occupied for a little while, but that doesn't mean you don't want bonus sites, right? Well, you sure do get them here, with full access to the awesome Brazzers Network. Loads more pornstars and hardcore action in a variety of niches is waiting for you. That's over 5,000 more videos to check out!

  Plenty of Great Site Features

The Dirty Masseur website looks good and is easy to navigate and there are also plenty of features to make your experience that much better. You can leave comments and rate the scenes. You can save your favorites and sort the collection. You can even change the look/layout of the way the video previews are displayed.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP users can take advantage of the nice little discount we're providing on the monthly membership.

The Cons

  Slow Updating

Looking back over the last few months, I can see that they sometimes added 2-3 scenes in a month. However, if I look at the last three months I see only one new scene each month and that's it. Maybe they will pick up the pace in the near future?

Minor Negatives:

  • You can get that TBP discount if you go for a month's membership, but maybe you prefer to go with the trial instead. If you do, just be aware that after two days it renews at just under $40/month!

Bottom Line

Another high-quality site from the Brazzers folks. Too bad they aren't updating much.

Super-HD videos of hot porn babes getting massages that lead to hardcore sucking and fucking is what this site is providing. And what they provide is quality all around. Those looking for massage-turned-hardcore scenes will want to check this one out. However, only updating once a month is where Dirty Masseur disappoints.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes of babes getting massages that lead to... Well, you know what it leads to!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-50MB/sec.
(2.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~250MB
MP4 = ~2-3GB
WMV = ~100-200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Mostly porntars.
Body types from thin to average/pornstar-curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Can rate scenes, post comments and save favorites.

Pic Details: 
Pro-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2500x1600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
(only updating once a month these days)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 20, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 03-20-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 BadMrFrosty (56) 2 04-09-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-11-15 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
10-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
07-22-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
06-15-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
04-22-15 The PaySites 77.9 of 100
04-01-15 The Lord of Porn 75.3 of 100
12-11-13 Dino Reviews 79 of 100
08-07-13 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
02-19-13 Porn Adept 87 of 100
02-28-12 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-06-12 Porn Paysites .net 57 of 100
09-04-14 Porn Reviews 80 of 100
12-16-11 Nude Reviews 81.5 of 100
Average Score: 78.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 09-20-15