Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Boobs Donna 76.5
2. Dirty Lilly 76.0
3. Boobs.pl 76.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty Lilly Review
Last Update: 02-03-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty Lilly

Pay Site

This is the website home of hot young amateur, Lilly, who really enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirtylilly.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 09-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 214+ Video Shoots (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1600k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Specs may vary for some videos.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Photo Shoots (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bio, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2005
Facts Updated: 01-10-11
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-07-10 (as of 01-10-11)
Details: Dates show around three updates per month but the content counts have decreased since last check a year ago.

Company Info

The Adult Group
14 Sites Listed
Partner: The Adult Group

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-03-2011
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dirty Lilly Review by Maggie Dirty Lilly

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 3, '11 , Written Jan 27, '11
Intro

Dirty Lilly is a kinky 18 year old Polish cutie with an awesome set of double Ds. English is clearly not her first-language, but who needs words when you've got a body like that! She's surprisingly wild, despite having a mostly solo collection. She play with pussy beads, "chockolte," dildos, and cumshots, and even gives blowjobs in public restrooms.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur collection.

All of the content here is exclusive. It's an original amateur collection featuring Lilly in mainly solo softcore scenes. Though you'll find her fooling around with her partner at times in her video section, most of Lilly's scenes feature her posing indoors and out in all kinds of costumes and often as a blonde. My favorite scenes of her by far are her outdoors artistic ones. She looks hot doing just about anything, but I like these best.

  Large site.

The site is pretty good-sized! There are currently around 118 galleries and 214 videos. I was surprised to find page after page of scenes. That's really impressive, especially for a solo-model amateur site like this.

  Nice quality material.

The pictures and videos looked good. The pictures were sharp and the videos play at up to 1800k. They aren't amazing with huge image sizes and high definition videos, but overall I thought these scenes were above average for an amateur site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs in two quality settings and streamed in your browser using Flash.
  • Members of Dirty Lilly get access to five bonus sites. These sites feature more busty Polish babes that members are sure to love.

The Cons

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to the site over a month ago (Dec. 2010). However, what's even more troublesome is the lack of actual growth. The site is somehow slightly smaller than when we last reviewed it two years ago. I'm worried they might just be rotating content here and not actually adding anything new.

  Could use more browse tools.

There aren't enough tools for getting around. I don't usually expect many browse features from solo sites, but with this much content, I'm thinking Lilly needs something more than just a chronological list of scenes. You have to click "Next" through 22 pages of content to see her entire video collection! A list of categories or search box would make things much easier.

  Not much interaction with Lilly.

Very little interaction is offered with Lilly. She has a blog, but only updates it every few months. You can find it in the tour of the site. Other than that, there's no message board or camshows so you don't get much of a chance to interact with her.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came a bit slowly here. That was mainly due to the restrictions on download managers that left me limited to the regular browser download speed, which was slow itself anyway.

Bottom Line

I'd love more activity, but overall this busty hottie's site deserves a look.

Fans of young European babes will enjoy Dirty Lilly. There's a lot to see here and the collection is quite entertaining. One thing I'm really missing is interaction. She seems to be involved in the site, so it would be great if she would start updating her diary at least once a week. The update issues are also concerning. All in all, I'd say the price is fair at $25 a month, especially for video lovers, and let's just hope that updates and growth actually are taking place here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive solo pictures and videos of beautiful Polish amateur model Lilly.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 800KB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(100MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100MB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
18 yr old female.
Nice body.
D-cups.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Boyfriend sometimes involved.
Based in Poland.

Other Content: 
Five bonus sites.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing,.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
72 ace of aces (179) 3 05-31-08
80 WeeWillyWinky (88) 0 11-06-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-23-12 Porn Reviews 57 of 100
09-09-10 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-03-10 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-03-11