Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Jack Off To Me 79.0
2. 3D Shemales 78.0
3. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
4. Toon Boobies 74.0
5. Dirty 3D 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Exclusive Porn ... 82.0
3. Filthy Figments 81.5
4. Comixxx Archive 80.0
5. Greatest Anime ... 80.0
6. Puuko 80.0
7. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
8. Manga HQ 79.0
9. JAB Comix 79.0
10. Online Super He... 79.0
11. Cartoon Valley 78.5
12. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
13. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
14. Hentai TV 78.0
15. Erotic Anime 77.5

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Games - 70 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dirty 3D Review
Last Update: 05-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dirty 3D

Pay Site

This site features 3D characters depicting sexy babes and hard-cock guys, along with lots of depicted hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dirty3d.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-25-2013)

Images

Quantity: 190+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2009
Facts Updated: 04-12-13
Listed Date: Apr '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-30-12 (as of 04-12-13)
Details: The gallery count hasn't changed in months.

Company Info

LandOfModels
15 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-07-2013
70.0

  Visit Site
Dirty 3D Review by Maggie Dirty 3D

Review by Maggie

Released May 7, '13 , Written Apr 29, '13
Intro

Dirty 3D features 3D cartoon porn. This kinky collection of images features computer-created characters in wild sex scenes. Their incredible physiques (and expressionless faces) are all that give away that these are 3D men and women and not actual people fucking.


The Pros

  Unique 3D collection.

All of the scenes feature 3D men, women, and unidentifiable animal-types having sex. The people's faces look realistic and their bodies almost look more like a photo than a drawing at times. You'll see blowjobs, sex, threesomes, facials, and fetish scenes with bondage and punishment, as well, in this varied niche site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Images can be downloaded in zip files.
  • The images are good-sized and good-quality.
  • Members of Dirty 3D get access to 3 bonus sites in the Spandex Pass network.

The Cons

  Small image collection, no videos.

Dirty 3D has just 190 galleries for a total of less than 5,000 images. There are no videos or animations to go with the scenes either. It won't take long to see everything.

  No recent updates.

The last new gallery was added to the site four months ago. There's no indication that updates will be picking up again any time soon.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are some ads in the member's area.
  • I'm not sure about the exclusivity of the scenes. They may be original, but there was nothing here claiming that they were.

Bottom Line

A small collection of XXX 3D images with no updates and no real spark.

Dirty 3D really didn't do much for me. The site is small, lacks updates, and really lacks personality. Based on the expressions of the characters having sex, even they aren't impressed. There's just not enough going on here to justify $25 a month, even with the multi-site access. I'm afraid I'd pass on Dirty 3D.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable images of 3D models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore sex scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~5MB
(average size, HQ)

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Other Content: 
Games.
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
A few member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Professional level images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1200 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-03-11 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 57.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-07-13