Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Massive Access 84.0
2. Lethal Hardcore 84.0
3. Teen Girls 84.0
4. Download Pass 80.0
5. MILF X 79.5
6. Lethal Interrac... 79.5
7. Gay Ultra 79.0
8. Black Amateur B... 79.0
9. Lesbian Porn Pa... 79.0
10. Exploited Ex GF 78.0
11. School Girl Int... 77.5
12. Real Tranny Tee... 77.5
13. Gloryhole Admis... 77.5
14. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
15. The Couples Ple... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Pride Studios 86.0
11. 86.0
12. Staxus 86.0
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Transsexual - 386 Sites
2. Lesbian - 288 Sites
3. Anal - 204 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 39 Sites
5. For Women - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Dads I'd Like To Fuck

Pay Site

This site features hot gay dads that are just too good to pass up for some hard gay action.

Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Gift Card, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SafeBilling, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 17+ Scenes (approx. 24 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams, pics, videos, store.
Other: Vidcap galleries, additional videos and photosets.

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 01-15-14
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-17-13 (as of 01-15-14)
Details: Last date show Dec. 2013, but counts unchanged since 2008.

Company Info

HOH Limited
274 Sites Listed
Partner: PimpRoll

Bonus Sites


Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dads I'd Like To Fuck Review by Maggie Dads I'd Like To Fuck

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 18, '14 , Written Jan 13, '14

Dads I'd Like to Fuck features older men in hot gay scenes with younger male partners. The young studs can't get enough experienced cock, and these dads are happy to teach them a thing or two. The small video collection is offered to our readers at just $10 a month.

The Pros

  Hot gay collection.

The younger men in these scenes know to turn to daddies for the best gay sex. The older men teach them how it's done, with blowjobs, sex, and threesomes, and the young guys are more than willing to learn.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and also downloaded as mp4s in three quality settings and iPhone mp4s, as well as wmvs.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, star list, date added, file sizes, ratings, and number of views.
  • Members of Dads I'd Like to Fuck also get access to the Massive Access network for tons more hardcore action.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Dads I'd Like to Fuck at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a great savings off the regular price of $25 a month!

The Cons

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming but the pace leaves much to be desired. Lately they've been posting one new scene every other month. That keeps the site growing but extremely slowly.

  Tiny video collection; no photos.

This is a very small site with only 17 videos and no galleries. Although each scene is around 25 minutes long, it still won't take long at all to see everything here.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive videos with gay sex between an older and younger men. If you're familiar with the niche, you may recognize these scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some ads in the member's area. They're not overwhelming but there are several of them that clutter up the page.
  • Content quality is average. These scenes max out at 720 x 480 and aren't really anything special.

Bottom Line

With so few scenes and no stand out features, I'd pass even with the low price.

Dads I'd Like to Fuck is a tiny site with random updates and outdated quality non-exclusive content. Even with the low price, the video site is a tough sell. The saving grace is the network access, so make sure you enjoy the rest of the package before joining, because there just aren't enough DILFs here to keep you busy long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive videos with gay scenes generally including an older man.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(350MB video, 40bps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB
WMV = ~300MB
iPhone = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.
Some member comments on scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.
3 quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Link seems to be broken"
04-13-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-10-14 Gay Demon 35 of 100
03-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 53 of 100
Average Score: 44.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 01-18-14