Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Amateur 18 77.0
5. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
6. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
7. Nylon Worlds 77.0
8. Slippery Massag... 76.5
9. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
10. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
11. Flexi Angels 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
14. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
15. Fetish Transfor... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Toys Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Puffy Network 88.5
3. Teen Models 87.5
4. Yanks.com 87.0
5. Euro Girls On G... 87.0
6. Aziani 87.0
7. PJ Girls 86.0
8. Cherry Spot 85.0
9. 18 Closeup 84.5
10. Wet And Puffy 84.5
11. She's A Freak 84.0
12. The Female Orga... 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Give Me Pink 83.0
15. Brutal Dildos 83.0

View All : Toys Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Insertions - 152 Sites
4. Panties - 79 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dildo Penetrations Review
Last Update: 04-17-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dildo Penetrations

Pay Site

This site shows cute gals taking on really wild items to use as dildos and toys...baseball bats anyone?


Primary Niche: Sex Toys
Secondary Niches: InsertionsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dildopenetrations.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 162+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 04-17-13
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-13-13 (as of 04-17-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. Counts show about one video clip added each week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
70 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-25-2011
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dildo Penetrations Review by Spencer Dildo Penetrations

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 25, '11 , Written Jan 18, '11
Intro

Dildo Penetrations is up for review today, and as expected, they mostly feature content with normal to extreme dildos inserting into women. For some reason, they also mix in some hardcore action here and there, which I guess isn't a bad thing. The dildos can be pretty standard fare, or sometimes they go pretty crazy with huge insertions. Overall, it doesn't appear to be exclusive content in my opinion, which is why I think the scenes vary so much. It is part of several networks (that'll cost you extra), such as Extreme Movie Pass, or Crazy Fetish Pass. $30 a month gets you into this site alone, while it'll take $40 a month to allow access to the network as well.


The Pros

  Network access available.

Sadly, it'll cost you extra (see below), but the network access is probably a very good thing here. It'll provide a ton more content for you, which could be pretty important once you're done with the scenes they have here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The whole big dildo thing is a bit of niche content at least, which keeps things interesting. Not all of the scenes offer this, however, so hopefully you're okay with standard toys/dildos as well.

The Cons

  Needs some growth still.

There are about 92 video scenes up currently. While it's not a tiny site, it's not that large yet, either. Updates are coming, but quite slowly, so I don't see this number growing anytime soon. You could definitely get through it all in your first month here.

  Navigation isn't good.

First, I'm not quite sure what order the videos are in. It appears to be alphabetical, which is stupid to me. Start clicking around, and you'll see that some of the videos on the first page are from this year, and others are from several years ago. Second, there are no options or features here in terms of a search, or even a models index.

  Videos only added in small clips/parts.

Once you pick a couple of favorites here, you'll notice you then have to pick which clip of the video you want to watch. At least they keep the navigation pretty clean and don't list each clip separately, like many sites do. However, it doesn't help the downloading situation, or the update situation, since they only add one part each week.

Minor Negatives:

  • The quality is average here, at best. Often times, the videos could use a bump up in terms of quality.
  • In my opinion, the content doesn't seem to be exclusive here at all. It looks pretty generic and all over the board in terms of what is offered.
  • Unfortunately, it'll cost you $10 per month more if you want to join the network. I think it's a worthwhile upgrade to make the most of your money, but it's definitely a pisser.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Some okay scenes at times, but definitely a sub-par site overall.

Dildo Penetrations can offer up some interesting scenes from time to time, but that's about the gist of the fun that I had here. Most of the content seemed pretty generic, and non-exclusive overall. Scenes varied a lot from a girl using a standard dildo, to one using a toy the size of a baseball bat, and then sucking two guys off. Everything from the quality, to the updates, to the download options, to the navigation needs work, and the fact that it costs extra to join the network blows as well. There are just too many things holding them back for my liking right now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls playing with standard and extra-large dildos, plus a little hardcore action mixed in.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 3.1MB/sec.
(42MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but it doesn't really look exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50MB (per part)
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 partial video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-29-14 Mr. Porn 63.5 of 100
02-26-14 Sir Rodney 6 of 10
11-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 78 of 100
Average Score: 64.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-17-13