Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Dildo And Fisti... 80.5
2. No Rest Network 80.0
3. Gags Girls 77.0
4. Gapes In POV 76.5
5. No Rest For The... 76.5
6. Anal Educator 76.0
7. Russian Teen Ca... 74.5
8. Russian Teen Ob... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fisting Sites

1. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. dirtygardengirl 81.0
4. Dildo And Fisti... 80.5
5. Fist Flush 78.5
6. Filthy And Fist... 78.0
7. Fist Freaks 74.5
8. Fisting Lessons 74.0
9. Fisting Newbies 73.0
10. Yellow Stories 71.5
11. Try Anal Fistin... 70.0
12. Femdom Strapon ... N/A
13. Full Fisting N/A
14. Domina Fist N/A
15. Lone Star Diabl... N/A

View All : Fisting Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Toys - 214 Sites
3. Insertions - 153 Sites
4. Extreme - 150 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dildo And Fisting Review
Last Update: 07-05-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dildo And Fisting

Pay Site

This site features sexy women who get into the fisting fetish as well as the use of toys for some fun sex.


Primary Niche: Fisting
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dildoandfisting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.90 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.90 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.90 (6 months, recurs $19.90/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 12+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (owner states that all content is exclusive to the site but some videos have been seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 133 Network Models
Other: Vidcap galleries, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2008
Facts Updated: 07-05-14
Listed Date: Jul '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-14 (as of 07-05-14)
Details: 3-2014: Under new mgmt. About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

Freax Media Group SRO
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Freax Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • 4-2014: Site is under new mgmt.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-21-2012
80.5
Duke
11-29-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dildo And Fisting Review by Vanessa Dildo And Fisting

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 21, '12 , Written Jul 16, '12
Intro

It's not enough to just fist a girl, but you've got to through in some dildo now too? Dildo and Fisting is a site with sexy chicks who like it rough. The member's area now offers a about 87 models, most of which have their own set of image galleries and videos. All content is 100% exclusive but new updates are added very randomly at this point. Definitely not quite the frequency we like to see with a paysite, but the video quality looks very nice and sometimes you just have to pay more to get more, even when it comes to the hardcore intensity of the content. About $33 bucks per month is what it'll cost you to get inside which also gives another 10 sites from the No Rest Network.


The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Fisting & Toy Scenes.

These chicks go big or go home! They like to be fisted, fucked and then fisted again, sometimes all at the same time even. You'll find a few of the same girls being featured on this site that also show up on some of the other Network Sites, but that won't matter because everything here is original and hardcore. I loved the girl-girl fisting content, especially the anal fisting, 2 on 1, and other great hardcore fisting/large toy action.

  HD Quality.

Very nice quality content. Newest images are high res and look great! Zip file downloads are available for each set. Multiple viewing options are offered for the videos as well, and the latest updates stream up to 4000k - 8000k (1920x1080)! This is some of the best looking content I've seen in a while! Even the oldest content offers 1280x720 sizing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A model index lists the 87 models that appear on the site. At some point they should make this index more advanced in design, but for right now it works. Currently you can only sort by date, name or popularity.All content is tagged and cross-linked to other content with similar themes and stars.
  • Flash streams available for the videos.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow-Coming Even For a Network Site.

This site alone is lucky if it sees 1-2 updates per month. Even the Network as a whole doesn't update very often. For a network offering access to about 10 total sites currently, to only updates about 2-3 times per week is somewhat disappointing. Some sites no longer update.

  Site Design Could Use More Browse Options.

Although the user options are there, the site design looks a little cluttered and could stand to be cleaned up a bit/more streamlined offering a few more options like an advanced search feature that allows filtering through multiple content themes.

Minor Negatives:

  • No episode or model details provided other than maybe model country of origin. For exclusive content, some model info and scene descriptions would really boost the Networks personality.
  • Membership is on the expensive side. It's $33 a month, which isn't so bad, but it's definitely up there.

Bottom Line

Another fun hardcore site with nice quality content, but updates are slow.

Like the other sites we've seen from the same company, I love the hardcore content. It really, truly is enticing to watch and I think most hardcore porno junkies will feel the same. However, I did not get the same warm and fuzzies here that I did for a few of the other sites within the same Network. For starters, I think the site itself is smaller and it's definitely not growing very quickly at this point. A few of the same girls are used on other sites, which after now seeing more of them, it does affect the overall excitable impact some. Overall I think this is a great place for fans of fisting and dildo specific content, and for $32.95/per month, a Network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive & extreme hardcore scenes featuring fisting & toy/insertion fetish action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.3MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(1.5GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~500-1.7GB
MP4 = ~75MB
ZIP = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k/8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920x1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Thin, sexy, to average body types.

Model Info: 
87 models total.
Ages 18-20s.
Russian girls.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Video feeds.
Audio files.
Erotic stories.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Mix of Russian & English speaking.
Little to no condoms.
User ratings and comments.
Private messaging.
Favorites folder.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1067 x 1600
Archives = 480 x 720

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Loads while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates are sporadic)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 pat362 (367) 6 06-29-09
76 MargulisAZ (84) 1 08-16-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-05-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-05-14