Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Erotic Beauty 91.0
8. Morey Studio 91.0
9. Explicite Art 90.5
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. MC Nudes 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 538 Sites
2. Glamour - 322 Sites

View All : Niches

Digi Dolls

Pay Site

Digi Dolls presents a good selection of really hot pornstar models with those perfect breasts and bods..enjoy!


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsPorn Stars

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about digidolls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: At last check only the monthly membership was only available for purchase through 900 number for $34.95.

Videos

Quantity: 600+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 704x396 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 750+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 656 Models
Dates

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 11-09-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-01-10 (as of 11-09-11)
Details: Dates show the last update was in 2010.

Company Info

NET227, Inc.
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Medium Pimpin


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Digi-Read-This-First?"
05-15-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-16 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-21-13 Porn Castle 53.8 of 100
Average Score: 65.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-09-11