Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Amateurs Gone B... 77.0
2. Glamour Models ... 77.0
3. Club Anita 76.5
4. Shay Laren 74.5
5. Club Nikita Val... 73.5
6. Lisa A Daniels 73.0
7. Club Charlie 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 378 Sites

View All : Niches

Digi Dolls

Pay Site

Digi Dolls presents a good selection of really hot pornstar models with those perfect breasts and bods..enjoy!

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: At last check only the monthly membership was only available for purchase through 900 number for $34.95.


Quantity: 600+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 704x396 (downloadable)


Quantity: 750+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 656 Models

Site Launched: May 2005
Facts Updated: 11-09-11
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
05-01-10 (as of 11-09-11)
Details: Dates show the last update was in 2010.

Company Info

NET227, Inc.
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Medium Pimpin

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
05-15-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-20-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
10-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 44 of 100
10-21-13 Porn Castle 53.8 of 100
08-27-12 Porn Paysites .net 46 of 100
Average Score: 55.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-09-11