Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Reality Kings M... 87.0
5. Mofos Network 86.5
6. Big Naturals 86.0
7. Men.com 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. MILF Hunter 85.5
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Big Wet Butts 85.5
14. 8th Street Lati... 85.0
15. Teens Like It B... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. William Higgins 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Str8 Hell 86.0
11. Men.com 86.0
12. Sean Cody 86.0
13. Pride Studios 86.0
14. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
15. Broke Straight ... 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2648 Sites
2. Anal - 165 Sites
3. Fisting - 19 Sites
4. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

Dick Dorm

Pay Site

Is it possible to turn a straight guy gay? The studs featured on this site could attest to this. Featuring user submitted content straight out of real-life male dorm rooms, you'll enjoy steamy make-out sessions, succulent blowjobs, hard butt-fucking and loads of laughs.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dickdorm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.70 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1024x576 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Format is for all movies.

Images

Quantity: 57+ Galleries (avg. 170 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: 8,310 bonus videos, 1459 DVDs, personals, discounts to other sites.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 11-23-15
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-28-15 (as of 11-23-15)
Details: One episode added every 1-2 months.

Company Info

MindGeek
164 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Dudes

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
12-10-2015
72.5
Duke
04-11-2012
76.5
Maggie
06-21-2011
75.5
Spencer
08-07-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dick Dorm Review by Lola Dick Dorm

Review by Lola

Released Dec 10, '15 , Written Nov 25, '15
Intro

Like to watch hot and muscular college boys fuck on campus? Dick Dorm has got your tantalizing fantasies covered. Watch as they goof off, fool around with each other, masturbate and have hot orgies. This is a classic reality site with horny guys doing a lot more than just studying.


The Pros

  Latest Videos Look Good

The content boasts impressive quality. The latest scenes all look great and seem to be accurately labeled HD (though there is no way to tell for sure as it's streaming-only content). For the most part though, you can really see all the details of each scene clearly.

  Good Attention To Detail

The site has a lot of little things that make it worthwhile. There are scene descriptions of each scene as well as trailers so you know what each movie is going to contain. There's filmstrip navigation and you can stream in two quality settings. Now that's a lot of little things that make for a friendly user experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus downloadable videos from several other hardcore sites.
  • Exclusive collection.
  • TBP discount of $18 a month.

The Cons

  Streaming-only content

I like to stockpile my porn for emergency purposes like when the internet is down or I don't want to wait for things to load. Dick Dorm does not allow you to do this. It's a streaming-only site. You can download the bonus videos but they are all terrible quality and not the Dick Dorm content I want to be able to download.

  Small Collection & Slow Updates

Dick Dorm is about as a small as a dorm room. There are only 58 videos with matching photosets. Dick Dorm dates back to 2010 so you think the site would be a little bigger by now. Instead it updates about once a month which is not even close to the amount of content that you should get at the price.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trail. It's limited access and recurs after two days at $40 a month instead of $18.
  • Grainy photos.
  • Broken links.

Bottom Line

Fun, exclusive gay dorm scenes, but streaming-only, small collection and slow updates.

Dick Dorm has got a couple things going for it. It's an exclusive collection of steamy gay dorm content, the latest videos look great and there are even downloadable bonus videos. The main content on the site is streaming-only and it would be nice to see some more updates. You might want to wait a little to subscribe as it is quite a small collection.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming-only hardcore college videos and photos of gay hookups.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Quality: Not sure if all HD quality, the older videos look low quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-25.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus scenes.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Slightly blurry at full size.
Pics are supporting content for videos.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600x900
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-07-16 Gay Demon 64 of 100
11-23-15 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
05-12-15 The PaySites 77.4 of 100
08-21-13 Porn For $1 76 of 100
08-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
06-11-13 Porn Adept 77 of 100
Average Score: 75.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-10-15