Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Naughty America 91.0
2. Naughty America... 85.5
3. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
4. My First Sex Te... 85.0
5. My Sister's Hot... 84.0
6. Naughty Office 84.0
7. Naughty Bookwor... 83.5
8. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
9. Neighbor Affair 82.5
10. I Have A Wife 82.5
11. Latin Adultery 82.0
12. My Wife's Hot F... 82.0
13. My Dad's Hot Gi... 81.0
14. Seduced By A Co... 81.0
15. 2 Chicks Same T... 80.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 88.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Mature.nl 85.5
6. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
7. My First Sex Te... 85.0
8. MILF Hunter 85.0
9. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. World Wide Wive... 83.0
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Latin Adultery 82.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Mature - 689 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Diary Of A MILF Review
Last Update: 09-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Diary Of A MILF

Pay Site

This site features hot and horny MILFs who've put down their escapades in a diary, and share it with you.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about diaryofamilf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view and/or download fifteen(15) videos. In order to view more content you must upgrade to a full membership! You also do not get access to the mobile version of their site.

Verified 05-15-14 with Latin Adultery (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $9.95 (recurring  recurs at $24.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-30-11.
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 118+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: 4K Ultra movies are also now available for download at 4096X2160 2900k! Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller and varied specs.

Images

Quantity: 118+ Galleries (avg. 190 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Archived Naughty America live shows, interviews.
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2006
Facts Updated: 08-26-13
Listed Date: Feb '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-01-13 (as of 08-26-13)
Details: One update since 2008.

Company Info

Naughty America
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Naughty Revenue

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Caution on using download managers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
09-18-2013
76.0
Maggie
08-16-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Diary Of A MILF Review by Duke Diary Of A MILF

Review by Duke

Released Sep 18, '13 , Written Sep 10, '13
Intro

Diary Of A MILF is a milf hardcore site that is part of the Naughty America network. This particular site has over a hundred scenes but has essentially been in-active for a few years now with just one new episode since 2008. That being said the archive is still fun milf hardcore and the bonus network has a number of additional milf/mature themed sites with similar content.


The Pros

  Exclusive Milf Hardcore Episodes, Hot Pornstar Babes.

This site and network in general goes with hot pornstar models rather than amateur types. The babes here include Puma Swede, Lisa Sparxxx, Amber Lynn, and many other sexy milfs. Episodes have hardcore banging and I like that the mix it up with girl/guy and many threesomes as well where two chicks go at it with one dude. It is fun exclusive milf porn best suited for users who prefer pro babes.

  Nice Download & Streaming Options, Full-Scene & Clips.

Even though this site was active prior to the network bringing in its best formats and HD (except for a couple episodes) the content options are still solid. They have full-episode downloadable files in WMV and MP4 along with smaller clip segments. In-browser Flash streaming is available on all the scenes also. Photos are available as supporting content with both online pics and zips.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Naughty America network is included with membership. It has a lot of other milf type sites such as My First Sex Teacher, My Friend's Hot Mom, Seduced By A Cougar, plus many other sites and niches.
  • All episodes are clearly date-stamped with update information. Even though the site isn't active really with new episodes it's nice that they haven't removed the date info.
  • Members can post feedback and comments on the episodes. There is good amount of activity from users.
  • These guys have set-up a special discount monthly price for TBP users. It gives a lower first month membership.

The Cons

  Not Actively Updating, Average to Smaller Sized Site.

As is the case with network sites like this sometimes a company will let one go in-active of focus on other newer sites. Diary Of A MILF has episodes mostly from 2006-08 with just one added more recently this current year. With around a hundred episodes the quantity is less than you'll find from other sites in the network where many have hundreds of scenes.

  Nearly All Videos are in SD, Just a Couple HD, Formats Vary.

This network has a lot of episodes in high-def however since Diary Of A MILF was active years back the scenes here are nearly all standard-def only. The number of format choices is more on the newer scenes and back in the archives and the oldest specs are lower at more like 480x360.

  Numerous Ads & Upsells, Lots to Pay Attention to on Pricing.

When logging in there is a big splash page ad that you have to click by to get to the member's hub. Overall there are just a lot of ads going on from banners, live cams, dating, etc. While they have a discount TBP first month price the other pricing like trials are limited access and that discount rate does recur at a higher amount. The bottom line is that the site and network are filled with lots of upsells all over the place.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file size information is posted for the downloadable files.

The other
  • Naughty America has facebook and Twitter pages that are linked to from the member's area.

Bottom Line

Although it's not updating now Diary Of A MILF has fun milf hardcore plus access to a quality network.

This site definitely benefits from the bonus network that is included with membership particularly since there are many other similar milf/mature sites to check out. The fact that Diary Of A MILF is now in-active isn't as huge of an issue because of this bonus content. The episodes here are still fun and many recognizable porn babes have done scenes which is great if you like the milf pornstars.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore video & photo episodes of hardcore milf girl/guy & threesome banging featuring hot pornstar models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5-2.0MB/sec.
(345MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100-500MB
WMV = ~100-500MB
MOV = ~100-300MB
JPG = ~100-200KB
ZIP = ~15-20MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Not really, only a couple scenes.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Excellent HD level.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pwd/text verify.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic.
Milf pornstar types.

Model Info: 
~100 of models total.
Ages ~35-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Naughty America network.
Member feedback & comments.

Other Details: 
Many member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Average quality/size images.
Pics are supporting material.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1000 x 671
Archives = ~700 x 500

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Files load very fast.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Multiple quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(only one update since 2008)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

80.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
80 marcdc1 (165) 7 11-15-12
88 fastdave17 (10) 0 03-29-08
83 Gazette Risque (55) 0 06-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Good at what it is"
11-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-20-14 Mr. Porn 71.5 of 100
06-16-13 Porn Castle 77.5 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 75 of 100
10-08-12 Reality Porn Search 80.2 of 100
04-17-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.9 of 10
03-30-12 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
05-04-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 83 of 100
Average Score: 76.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-18-13