Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. My XXX Pass 86.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. Throated 84.0
4. 1,000 Facials 83.5
5. Open Life 82.5
6. Immoral Live 82.0
7. Aaliyah Love 81.0
8. Mommy Blows Bes... 80.5
9. Lane Sisters 80.0
10. Hard X 80.0
11. Sunny Leone 79.5
12. Erotica X 79.0
13. Dylan Ryder 78.5
14. Teal Conrad 77.5
15. Sun Lust XXX 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3591 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Devon Lee Review
Last Update: 12-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Devon Lee

Pay Site

This is the official site of hot adult star, Devon Lee, where she shares photos and other content with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Porn StarsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about devonlee.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.50 Full Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-29-14 with Abbey Brooks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $24.95 (3 months, recurs $19.95/mo.  3 mo, recurs $49.95/3 mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
1 Year: $99.95  Our Price $49.95 (recurring  recurs $99.95/yr.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 05-14-13.
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may vary and have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Other: Bio, bonus videos, friend galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2010
Facts Updated: 12-07-13
Listed Date: Jan '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-24-12 (as of 12-07-13)
Details: Only videos are dated; last date showing was in 2012, but site has been revamped and content count is less.

Company Info

OpenLife Entertainment
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Blazing Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Open Life (82.5).


Important
  • No download limits applies to full memberships only.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: CH6Q4AM


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-24-2012
74.0
Duke
07-27-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Devon Lee Review by Spencer Devon Lee

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 24, '12 , Written Jan 18, '12
Intro

Devon Lee is up for review today, and this is her official site, for what it's worth. I don't know a ton about her, and she doesn't list any film credits or anything, but she has a pornstar feel to her overall. She has a lot of solo sets, but also does lesbian and hardcore pretty regularly as well. $30 a month gets you in the door, and also access to 13 other similar solo sites as well.


The Pros

  New HD videos are awesome.

The videos she has out these days are looking great. They don't make up a huge part of the collection, but I assume this is the plan going forward. They look a ton better than the older videos, as they come in 1080p high definition action.

  Network access included.

Thankfully, her site is not the only one you get access to as there's not a ton to see here. There are 13 other similar solo sites included with your membership here which really helps round things out, as long as you're not too picky with your pornstars.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are quite a few video options here to check out. Actually, photos offer zip files as well, but the videos come in several quality levels of WMV, MP4, MPG, and mobile versions, plus streaming.
  • Her pictures look really good as well, and those are more consistent throughout the entire collection. 1500x1000 seems to be the norm, and she has some pretty high-end people shooting her.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

She's right around the 70 scene mark currently which isn't nearly enough, in my opinion. It's not the smallest site you'll ever see, but she could definitely use more material overall to keep your interest a little longer. As it stands now, you'll be done with everything within your first week here most likely.

  Older quality isn't as good.

Once you get past the first quarter(ish) of the video collection, you switch over to SD, and they just don't look as nice as the newer stuff. Hopefully they stick with the new HD going forward so this won't be a problem forever.

  Updates are pretty slow lately.

For a while, they were doing pretty well with weekly updates, but those all stopped last September. Since then, we've seen just one update, about a week ago. I don't know if they are picking back up or not, but definitely keep an eye out.

Minor Negatives:

  • Her interaction is pretty weak here. The blog is slow and hasn't been updated in a few months. She's not on any of the cam schedules that she links to, either.

Bottom Line

Just an okay site in the end with a little bit of content, but nothing too special in my opinion.

Devon Lee is just an okay site overall. The girl herself is hot, and the scenes are just as expected, but there's not enough here to really make it exciting or special. She needs more personality and interaction, plus more content overall for sure. The latest quality is great, though it doesn't quite make up a majority of her content yet. The network access also helps, but if you're only here to see Devon, it might not be as important. It's not terrible or anything, but definitely not that memorable in the end.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a hot pornstar named Devon Lee fucking both guys and girls, and playing solo.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 875KB/sec.
(581MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~125MB
WMV = 100MB-2GB
MPG = ~45MB
MP4 = 100MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (25%).
File Type: WMV and MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome.

Live Cams: 
Has links to several cam networks, but no shows scheduled currently.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
33 yearold female
5'3"
36DD-28-38
Dirty blonde

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various boyfriends and girlfriends.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds and cams.
Personal pics.
Slow blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Several quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Only one update in the last three months or so.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

79.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
79 marcdc1 (165) 0 08-13-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Alright make a liar out of me!"
08-28-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-23-14 Mr. Porn 78.4 of 100
07-26-13 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 7.4 of 10
09-10-11 Porn Castle 83.7 of 100
02-28-11 Nude Reviews 81 of 100
01-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
04-02-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 80 of 100
Average Score: 77.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-07-13