Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Desyra Noir 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. All Over 30 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
5. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
6. My First Sex Te... 85.5
7. Mature.nl 85.5
8. MILF Hunter 85.5
9. Porn Megaload 85.0
10. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
11. Sweet Sinner 84.5
12. Karup's Older W... 84.0
13. Kelly Madison 84.0
14. Housewife Kelly 84.0
15. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1262 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. Pregnant - 30 Sites

View All : Niches

Desyra Noir

Pay Site

Her name is Desyra and she's about to make all your leg, feet and nylon fetish dreams come to life. Watch as she shows off her long legs and beautiful soles, pleasures herself and has sex with other women and men.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about desyranoir.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 948+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1100k, 600x400 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 568+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live shows, bio.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 09-25-17
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-04-17 (as of 09-22-17)
Details: Site uses "days ago " method. 21 days since last video update; 19 days since last photo set.

Company Info

littlepornguy network
1 Site Listed
Partner: Pussy Dept.com

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-05-2017
83.0
Maggie
10-27-2013
81.0
Duke
09-29-2012
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Desyra Noir Review by A.K. Desyra Noir

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 5, '17 , Written Sep 28, '17
Intro

Desyra Noir is a beautiful babe who has been exposing herself in photos and videos for almost two decades now. Her site takes you through her naked and naughty history, from hot teen to sexy MILF and provides a whole lot of content in both videos and photo sets. Desyra is worth it as a woman, but now let's see if her site is worthwhile.


The Pros

  Hundreds of High-Quality Scenes

The oldest of the 568 videos on the site goes back 11 years and the oldest of the 948 photo sets is from 19 years ago. And the quality surprised me given that the collection dates back so many years. But I downloaded photo sets from all those years ago and sure enough the pics were high-res. As for the videos, the more recent ones provide 1080p MP4s. The older ones aren't as high, but they are Full HD WMV files (1440x1080, 8000k).

  As Far as Exclusivity Goes...

As I browsed the collection I did notice that there were many scenes that were watermarked with different sites. After doing a little research I saw that those other sites were ones that Desyra had before, but now they all just redirect to DesyraNoir, which makes the collection exclusive. There is a lot of solo action, from softcore stripping to hot masturbation. But she also loves women and there's a lot of lesbian action too, from licking to fisting (I did see quite a bit of fisting). There are also a few straight scenes and there was one anal sex scene I came across as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a "live cam" link and last time we were here she was doing nightly shows for members. I'm not sure how often she's online these days, though.
  • For user features you've got categories, tags, ratings and a basic search.

The Cons

  A Recent Update Slowdown

It looks like she had been updating with one new video and photo set every week for a while, but as I look at the site right now, it's been 19 days since the last photo set and 21 days since the last video. Hopefully, she gets back to a more frequent schedule sooner rather than later.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes don't come with any descriptions.

Bottom Line

A great site for fans of Desyra Noir or anyone who wants to be one.

The site is named after her and she's definitely the star. Solo, lesbian, straight, fetish... she does it all, she does it well and she does it in high-res and high-def. This large site might have a few issues as far as update consistency is concerned, but that shouldn't keep you from enjoying the hundreds of photo sets and videos already available.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo, lesbian, straight and fetish porn starring the beautiful and sexy Desyra Noir.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 598MB/sec.
(5-10MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~700KB
MP4 = ~600MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 8000k-13000k
Dimensions: 1440x1080-1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
Not sure if she's still performing live for members.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White, thirtysomething MILF (b. 1977).
Green eyes, black hair (sometimes blonde).
All natural 34D breasts.

Model Info: 
Solo site.
Other girls sometimes involved (and a few guys).
Based in Germany.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Not mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1328

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(3 weeks since last update)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 5, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-05-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 PantyhoseAddict (0) 0 08-03-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-18-17 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
09-12-17 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
09-14-15 Adult Reviews 80 of 10
08-03-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
07-23-15 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
Average Score: 219.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-05-17