Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Desyra Noir 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.5
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Peter North 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. LeLu Love 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 2272 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 753 Sites
3. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Desyra Noir

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy nylons fetishist, Desyra, where she shares photos and other content with friends.

Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Legs and NylonsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 152+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1100k, 600x400 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 258+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Camshow, archived camshows, blog.

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 10-11-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-09-13 (as of 10-11-13)
Details: Updates are not consistent. Some months there are a total of eight. Other months there are over fifty. At this check counts up slightly, mostly photosets.

Company Info

littlepornguy network
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Pussy

  • The newer galleries are hi-res.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Desyra Noir Review by Maggie Desyra Noir

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 27, '13 , Written Oct 22, '13

Desyra Noir is a beautiful European amateur model in her mid-thirties who loves stockings and lingerie. Her tour has a clean, simple feel to it and the promises of nightly cam shows do not go unnoticed. Membership to her exclusive HD collection runs $25 a month.

The Pros

  Exclusive niche collection.

These are all original scenes featuring Desyra showing off her gorgeous body in stocking and lingerie. She wears thighhighs and hose, corsets and garters, and of course heels. She gives footjobs to dildos and dresses as a secretary. You'll even see her masturbate and do insertions. You can tell Desyra really enjoys herself in these scenes.

  Good number of scenes.

Desyra's site has been online for around three years and in that time she's built up an impressive number of scenes. There are currently 258 galleries and 152 videos online. That's not bad at all for a solo model amateur site!

  High quality content.

These are some really great-looking scenes. All of her movies are offered as high definition wmvs that play at 6000k and are 1280 x 72 in size. They're large and quite sharp. The photos have a professional feel to them, especially the new ones which come in at 1600 x 1100. This is a very nice-looking collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Desyra does nightly cam shows for her members.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an flv and wmv file.

The Cons

  Inconsistent updates.

Updates are coming but they're posted somewhat erratically. Photo updates will come along weekly and then a few weeks will pass with nothing. Video updates are worse, with a month or more passing between new scenes.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no scene descriptions or file sizes posted for any of the videos or galleries.
  • While the cam shows are great, I'd love to see more interactive features in the form of a blog or Twitter feed or forum.
  • The older photos are a bit smaller, at just 1024 x 680.

Bottom Line

A sexy European milf with hot stocking and lingerie scenes in HD.

Desyra Noir offers up a very solid collection for fans of softcore lingerie scenes. I was impressed with the large collection and high quality scenes, and you've got to love her webcam schedule. The main weakness is her slow update schedule. I'd love to see her pick up the pace but in the meanwhile, there is quite a lot to enjoy and it is a collection I'd recommend to lingerie fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of European model Desyra in softcore scenes with an emphasis on stockings and lingerie.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 5.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.8MB/sec.
(180MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~115MB
WMV = ~180MB
FLV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
Nightly cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
35 yr old female.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Spain.

Other Content: 
Archived cam shows.

Other Details: 
Members can comment on scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1100
Archives = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.

Re-Review Status

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 PantyhoseAddict (0) 0 08-03-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-14-15 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
08-03-15 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
07-23-15 Porn Paysites .net 56 of 100
05-13-15 The PaySites 75.1 of 100
07-18-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
Average Score: 75.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-27-13