Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Laughing Asians 80.5
2. CJ XXX 80.5
3. Defiant Boyz 80.0
4. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. CJ XXX Mobi 76.5
8. Young Latino St... 74.0
9. Spunk Starz 73.5
10. Bareback Twinkz 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Defiant Boyz Review
Last Update: 03-10-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Defiant Boyz

Pay Site

This site features hot gay guys from the Defiant stable showing off their love of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about defiantboyz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-23-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 1,006+ Videos (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 450k, 360x288 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 500k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidth/mobile formats are available; specs may vary; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Other: Vidcap galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2009
Facts Updated: 03-10-14
Listed Date: Jan '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-14 (as of 03-10-14)
Details: Dates show one video added per day, but counts vary up or down at each check. Some days an interview video is also added. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
11 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-18-2013
80.0
Maggie
02-20-2013
81.0
Vanessa
03-14-2012
80.0
Duke
02-28-2011
82.0
Spencer
07-21-2010
81.0
Maggie
09-05-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Defiant Boyz Review by Spencer Defiant Boyz

Review by Spencer

Released May 18, '13 , Written May 10, '13
Intro

Defiant Boyz is up for review today, and this site features content from a company called Defiant which offers up anything from solo to hardcore gay action. I don't see any real theme beyond that, but maybe a trip to the tour would give you a decent idea of what they offer. $30 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the CJ XXX group of sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Though there's enough to see here to keep you busy for some time, I say that more content is always better in the long run. You get access to eight other sites in the CJ XXX network of sites which should provide some nice bonus material.

  Lots to see here!

The site of the site was definitely a nice surprise. They have over 1,300 video clips up currently, which is great to see. Assuming you want to check it all out, it could keep you busy for a solid chunk of time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates generally come in daily here with a new video scene, which is no doubt how they got the great numbers they did.

The Cons

  Quality isn't great.

Everything is just a little behind the times here in terms of quality overall. All of the videos come in SD, which is below average right from the get go. If they bumped things up to HD going forward, it'd really help them get in line with their competition out there a bit more.

  Navigation needs work.

It wasn't as big of a deal on the smaller sites of theirs, but the poor navigation really shows through on a large site like this. They just have pages of content you can browse through, with nothing in the way of any search features to help you out at all. It all feels very dated.

Minor Negatives:

  • The streaming video starts playing really quickly, but if you try to jump ahead in the video, it takes forever (sometimes over 30 seconds) to start playing again.
  • Unfortunately, I couldn't get a download manager to work at all here. You're kinda stuck with just using a regular browser download, which are sometimes quite a bit slower than a download manager would be.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

A large collection of content that feels rather dated at times, but could work.

Defiant Boyz excels in big numbers, daily updates, and just offering a lot to see overall. Beyond that, it feels a bit behind the times in terms of quality, navigation, and with content that's pretty middle of the road for me. It's a decent collection, especially with the network access, but could use some big improvements quite soon if they want to remain relevant going forward.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore gay action.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(296MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from average to muscular.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Starts instantly, but takes 20+ seconds to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
03-14-12 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
08-17-11 Gay Demon 77 of 100
10-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-14