Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21Sextury.com 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 90.0
3. Pix and Video 90.0
4. Club Sandy 88.0
5. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
6. Lez Cuties 85.5
7. Zoliboy 85.0
8. DP Fanatics 85.0
9. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
10. Mighty Mistress 84.5
11. Dominated Girls 84.5
12. Asshole Fever 84.5
13. Cuties Galore 84.0
14. 21 Naturals 84.0
15. Footsie Babes 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. Throated 84.0
2. Facial Abuse 83.0
3. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
4. Latina Abuse 79.5
5. Mobile Deep Thr... 79.0
6. Deep Throat Lov... 79.0
7. Oral Quickies 79.0
8. Tokyo Face Fuck 79.0
9. Young Throats 79.0
10. Gag Factor 78.0
11. Chicki Porn 77.0
12. Slutty Gaggers 76.0
13. Make Them Gag 75.0
14. Deep Throat Fre... 73.5
15. Throat Gaggers 73.0

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
5. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Deep Throat Frenzy Review
Last Update: 03-30-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Deep Throat Frenzy

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who submit to having their throats banged by rock hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about deepthroatfrenzy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-09-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 84+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #2: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 3100k, 720x548 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 84+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 83 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,245 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2006
Facts Updated: 03-30-11
Listed Date: Dec '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-08 (as of 03-30-11)
Details: Last updated in April 2008.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
60 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
01-31-2010
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Deep Throat Frenzy Review by Spencer Deep Throat Frenzy

Review by Spencer

Released Jan 31, '10 , Written Jan 26, '10
Intro

Deep Throat Frenzy is up for review today, and it's brought to you by the people at Porn Pass For All, which means you get some definite network access here. The style of content is similar, with well-shot, full-of-color shoots that almost look like they're done in Europe somewhere, but I have no idea. Hot chicks give blowjobs is the theme here, which is pretty straightforward. I wouldn't call it a deepthroat site per se, as the action is pretty average, and never gets too hardcore or physical. Then again, all the guys here have bigger dicks than I do, which means she probably has a lot to take in. It's one of their older sites, and hasn't been updated since 2008. The usual pricing applies, meaning $30 your first month, dropping from there each month until you hit $10 a month from the fourth month on.


The Pros

  Exclusive BJ content.

I guess the whole reason you'd come here is either A, you like the network and/or models, or B, you're a big blowjob fan. I love getting blowjobs, but I know guys who don't get off on them. They offer exclusive content here, and focus on the blowjob compared to some other sites that start with a BJ and end up fucking. It's pretty standard material, but at least they stick to the theme.

  Network access included.

Of course, you get a ton of extra content in their network, of which many of the scenes feature a lot of the same girls and a similar style of porn. The numbers boost helps a lot to keep things worth your while here, though they won't focus solely on BJs of course.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The quality isn't too bad here considering it's a little older SD content. The MP4 videos looked the best to me with smooth video, while the WMV looked a bit grainy by comparison.

The Cons

  No longer updating.

The last update was almost two years ago at this point, in April, 2008. Nothing has been added since, and I can't imagine that anything else will be added going forward either. That just kills the fun from a lack of new scenes, lack of new models, lack of quality upgrades, and lack of any hope.

  Pages load pretty slow.

I've had this problem with all their sites since the redesign a few months ago. Their pages take forever to load, and it gets really old to browse around their site when things take so long. Loading the page for video downloads takes over 15 seconds, and you just stare at a blank page hoping it'll get better. This goes on, and on, and on.

Minor Negatives:

  • Usually the download speeds are decent here, but today, they varied a lot. Sometimes they came in full speed, while other times they were about 1/7th of our max speed. Hopefully it's just temporary glitches.
  • The design is pretty plain here, with a white background, black text, and not much in the way of personality. You can't even tell which of their sites you're on half the time.
  • At 84 scenes, I don't think they were large enough to stop updating. The site isn't that big, and could use more content in comparison to the membership cost for that first month.

Bottom Line

An okay collection as part of the network, but it's a bit plain on its own.

With 84 scenes up and stuck there eternally at this point, Deep Throat Frenzy is just barely average in the end. They don't stick out as great or horrible in any one direction, but that also means they just don't stand out much at all unfortunately. There's not a ton to see, the quality isn't awesome, and the site is pretty plain/average. The cost starts out too high, but drops to very low after a few months. The options are pretty standard from navigation to downloading/viewing. Everything is just okay here, which means it's tough to really explain much either way. My biggest complaint is the lack of updates in over a year, and for that reason, the quality will continue to decline here as other sites continue to get better. It's a fine bonus site as part of their network, but I'm not sure I'd join for this one specifically at this point unless you liked the network as a whole.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore sets featuring pretty standard blowjob scenes with very hot pornstars.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(153MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
WMV = ~150MB-500MB
MP4 = ~200MB-500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you out after some inactivity.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models; majority are white.
Semi-pro to professional.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
83 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Moderate airbrushing at times.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV or Flash player.
WMV can jump ahead immediately.
Flash must download to jump ahead.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in over a year.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 RustyJ (145) 1 01-13-11
65 nadiencendia (83) 0 01-09-11
90 tcflashguy 0 01-09-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-21-12 Porn Adept 84 of 100
06-08-11 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
05-16-11 Porn Paysites .net 76 of 100
03-22-11 Reality Porn Search 79.7 of 100
04-18-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
12-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-30-11