Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
5. Only Blowjob 90.5
6. DDF Busty 90.0
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
10. Nubiles Porn 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. 90.0
13. Teen Mega World 90.0
14. Pornstar Platin... 90.0
15. 90.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

DDF Network


This network presents gorgeous babes in solo and hardcore scenes. Indulge in some captivating pussy play, seductive blowjobs and steamy sex for one great price.

Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexDouble Penetration

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $44.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-17
Monthly: $44.95  Our Price $24.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $199.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 15,039+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 15,039+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 2,520 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, discounts, personals.

Site Launched: Aug 2009
Facts Updated: 10-17-17
Listed Date: Aug '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-17-17 (as of 10-17-17)
Details: 2-3 daily photo set & video updates.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
17 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 13 sites.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: W2XEDPP

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
DDF Network Review by A.K. DDF Network

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 26, '17 , Written Oct 13, '17

Not only have I reviewed this network in the past, but many of its sites are ones that I've spent time on over the years. It's been a little while since my last visit so I'm going to jump in with an open mind and hope that it's as good as I remember. I'll give you the 411 on this large, exclusive network of mostly big-boob beauties.

The Pros

  Huge Collection & Daily Updates

Some of the scenes, mostly the oldest ones, don't have both a video and photo set (many are photos only), so the amounts aren't exactly the same. However, given that there are over 15,000 of each, I don't think exact numbers really matter much at that point. And you're getting a new scene every single day.

  Exclusive Big Boobs

The DDF Network is made up of a of great sites, including Hands On Hardcore, DDF Busty and 1By-Day, to name a few. The network is exclusive and you'll find a good variety of porn, from hardcore action to lesbians to sexy solo play, with a variety of Euro hotties, from teens to MILFs. However, one thing many of them have in common are their big boobs.

  Mostly HD Videos

They started producing HD videos years ago and now the majority of the collection offers them. And the newer ones even have a 4K option to enjoy.

  Great Network Interface

The site provides plenty of user features, like sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search. The scenes come with trailers and the streaming player offers a "skip to action" feature that lets you jump to specific action in the scene (blowjob, squirting, facial, doggy style, etc.). When navigating the many pages of content you have the option to just type in a page number and jump right to it with one click, which is nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The regular membership is high at $45/month. And though it may be worth it at that price, it's really nice to see the TBP discount, which gets you in for only $25/month and rebills at $30.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Keep in mind that the trial membership rebills at the regular monthly rate of $45/month.
  • The oldest scenes aren't in HD. They're 10-15 years old so it's to be expected.

Bottom Line

It's as good as I remember it!

In fact, the DDF Network is a little bit better given that there's even more content and the addition of 4K videos is a nice touch. You might want to ignore the oldest videos given their quality, but that still leaves loads of exclusive and high-quality ones featuring beautiful babes in solo, lesbian and straight action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A large collection of great porn with mostly European girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(2.38GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (over 50%).
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 4000k-15000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-3840x2160
Quality: Excellent quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Basic search.
Sorting options.

Other Languages: 
English, Spanish, French, Dutch, Italian, Japanese.

Pic Details: 
Professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4000x2667
Older = 950x629

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Mostly excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 4
Comments: 73
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (4)

Score User Replies Date
95 lk2fireone (438) 5 02-27-18
98 exotics4me (623) 3 02-06-18
91 Cybertoad (118) 0 05-18-17
85 iRobert (2) 1 08-24-16
90 standard (106) 2 05-05-16
95 HughJarse (0) 1 08-02-15
82 skippy (152) 5 05-15-15
85 Kavalier2 (9) 2 11-28-14
60 Schirm (3) 6 03-21-14
89 Buckhead (13) 6 07-28-13

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (73)

Comment Title / Date
03-11-18 (1 Reply)
"DDF has VR!"
02-12-18 (4 Replies)
"Be VERY careful with cross sales"
02-12-18 (0 Replies)
"can i still join by gift card"
05-22-17 (1 Reply)
"Very confusing cancellation."
05-19-17 (0 Replies)
"Unauthorized Charges to my Credit Card"
11-29-16 (1 Reply)
"unauthorized charge on ddf cams"
06-07-16 (0 Replies)
"can't join because of epoch"
04-29-16 (9 Replies)
""No DL limit""
02-05-16 (0 Replies)
"A little more information"
12-21-15 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (77)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-24-17 Rabbit's Reviews 94 of 100
04-10-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
05-31-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.5 of 10
03-22-16 x3guide 98 of 100
03-22-18 Mr. Porn 97.5 of 100
10-22-17 Porn Inspector 5 of 5
05-03-15 Porn Paysites .net 92 of 100
03-18-13 Porn Reviews 89 of 100
Average Score: 95.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 10-26-17