Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Superior Pass 81.0
2. Flat Fee Cams 78.5
3. Sex For Breakfa... 77.0
4. Hunting For Pus... 77.0
5. Date Site Liars 76.0
6. Share My Backse... 76.0
7. Banged In Publi... 76.0
8. Squirt Coach 75.5
9. Your Dick Fucks 74.5
10. My First Butt S... 74.0
11. Tittylicious 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. We Live Togethe... 85.0
10. Cum Fiesta 85.0
11. My First Sex Te... 85.0
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. Big Naturals 85.0
15. Baby Got Boobs 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4564 Sites
2. Videos - 2230 Sites
3. General - 382 Sites
4. Parties - 125 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Date Site Liars Review
Last Update: 04-23-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Date Site Liars

Pay Site

This site features the girls this guy meets on date sites who are convinced to let him do fun and nasty things with him.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about datesiteliars.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $77.70 (6 months, recurs $12.95/mo.)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurs at $7.95/mo.)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 123+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 1500k, 1280x720 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 123+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: 2009
Facts Updated: 04-23-12
Listed Date: Jun '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-12 (as of 04-23-12)
Details: Almost regular weekly updates. 3-4 photo set/video updates per month; counts unchanged since Dec. .

Company Info

Cashdorado Media S.L.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Dorado

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-16-2011
76.0
Vanessa
06-02-2010
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Date Site Liars Review by Spencer Date Site Liars

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 16, '11 , Written Jun 10, '11
Intro

Date Site Liars is up for review today, and I think the basis of the site here is that these guys go on a date with the girls and somehow trick them into having sex. I guess that's the theme for most any reality porn site these days. Unfortunately, the videos are not in English here, and I don't understand any of them - so the theme of the site gets lost pretty quickly. $25 a month gets you in the door, plus access to the Superior Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to either other sites in the Superior Pass network included with your membership. These all offer pretty similar hardcore reality scenes that should be a nice little set of bonus scenes for you. Any extra content is definitely good to help boost the numbers here.

  Quality seems pretty good.

You can't really get any specs off the streaming videos here, but they look pretty nice overall. They're labeled as HD, and judging by the looks of it, I'd say they fall into that category.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content appears to be exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • Updates seem to come in each week here pretty consistently. It was hard to find the content dates at first, but they're listed right there in the photo sections.

The Cons

  Can't download videos.

What a pain. You can only stream the videos here unfortunately, as nothing is downloadable. They offer an okay streaming setup (it's pretty basic, but works quickly, and looks good), but a lot of people will pretty upset that you can't keep them on your hard drive very easily.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

The site is just very simple and plain overall. There are no features here such as a search or anything, or even just a models index to browse through. You just kinda go page by page and look for the scenes that interest you the most.

  Scenes aren't in English.

Normally, this isn't a huge deal for me. I'm not here to listen to people talk, I just want to see them fuck. However, on a themed reality site like this, it definitely takes away from the site quite a bit. You don't know what's going on at all in the first 1/3 of the video, so you're left with body signals at best.

Minor Negatives:

  • It's not a tiny site here, with just over 100 scenes, but they could still use some growth. The lack of downloads makes a large collection that much more worthwhile.

Bottom Line

The scenes are fine enough, but the language barrier and lack of downloads hurts.

Date Site Liars has some decent porn, but there are some big problems holding them back. The universal problem is the lack of video downloads, which is a pretty big pain in the ass. The second problem, for a lot of us at least, is that these videos aren't in English. For a site with such a specific theme, missing out on the dialogue takes the whole funny part out, and you're left with more generic porn videos. The site is an okay size, but could use some growth; updates are coming in weekly at least. Navigation is just so so as well. It's just okay in the end, though it might be better if you're a fan of other sites in the network to get more for your money.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore videos featuring girls getting tricked and fucked from a guy they meet in an online date.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(9MB zip, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Streaming videos are labeled as HD, but specs aren't available.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1333 x 1000

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-20-13 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
05-11-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-13-10 Nude Reviews 76 of 100
06-24-13 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 75.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-12