Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Barbi Sinclair 77.0
2. Dark Cavern 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Black On White ... 80.0
13. XXX Mandingo 80.0
14. Watching My Dau... 79.5
15. Watching My Mom... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4636 Sites
2. Asian - 443 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 299 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dark Cavern Review
Last Update: 02-19-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dark Cavern

Pay Site

DarkCavern.com is based totally on reader input and is dedicated to lovers of interracial lust, specifically white wives with black lovers.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about darkcavern.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movie on most recent update and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, games, picture galleries.
Other: Stories, forum, games, member submitted pictures and stories, and much more.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 1998
Facts Updated: 02-19-14
Listed Date: May '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-02-14 (as of 02-19-14)
Details: Dates show 1 video update since 2011.

Company Info

Yo Lo Tango Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Bucks

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Set Go.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-29-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dark Cavern Review by Maggie Dark Cavern

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 29, '10 , Written Sep 26, '10
Intro

Dark Cavern is a community website dedicated to "lovers of interracial lust, specifically white wives with black lovers." These ladies love the long, thick poles of the black man. Usually their husbands are fans, as well, and watching their wives get pounded by a black dick is the ultimate turn ons. Cuckolding is a big theme here, but it's not the only kink you'll find. You'll also see bdsm, anal, gloryholes, facials, heels, pregnant chicks, and more in this wild member-driven site.


The Pros

  Real amateur interracial content.

Much of the content here is created by the members, so you can be sure this is a very real and authentic collection. These are the actual sex adventures of the fans of the site. And they know what their fellow members want to see! There's a lot of personality in this unique collection.

  Lots of extras!

Dark Cavern has a good-sized collection of photos, but that's only part of what you'll find here. It really is a community site, so all the little extras really add up to something. You'll find original stories, advice on how to get your wife to have sex with a black man, lists of resources for interracial fans (like hostels and clubs), and even personal ads for real life interracial encounters. The forum and the webcams round out the interactivity nicely. There's so much here for those looking for a site with real community.


The Cons

  Poor to average quality material.

Calling these photos "average quality" is pretty generous. Even the newest galleries are just 600 x 400 in size. If you skim through the rest of the collection you'll find they get much smaller. Some are just vidcaps. Even for a site with user-submitted content, these photos look bad.

  Very basic navigation.

OK, where are the videos? I found the Flash videos but I thought there were more. I don't know. They were impossible to find in this endless list of links! There's no telling when you're clicking through to a gallery or another section of the site or completely off the site. It's a mess of text with no helpful user tools at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for any of the photos.
  • Very little update info is provided. There's a log, but it only says "Last Updated On" with a date (that happens to be two days ago. It does appear that they are currently updating, but I'm not sure how often.
  • Some videos are only offered as .flv (Flash video). They can be streamed and downloaded that way, but I'd love to see some wmvs and more regular viewing options.

Bottom Line

The content and navigation were too distracting to really enjoy the wild content.

Dark Cavern has some entertaining original content and a ton of personality. However, I couldn't get beyond the poor quality content and navigation. For $30 a month, I would expect a lot more. We've looked at plenty of other sites with user-submitted content, but usually there are some minimum quality standards. Obviously the site has some fans so it will appeal to some, but personally I've got to pass on this one.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore videos and pictures of interracial sex scenes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Some of it is probably exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Personals.
Advice.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Blurry at times.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 667 x 500 - 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
OK quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

70.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
70 marcdc1 (163) 0 09-27-12

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"A ton of content"
09-19-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-10-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-19-14