Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 92.0
3. Babes Network.c... 88.5
4. Men.com 87.0
5. Sean Cody 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 87.0
7. Mofos Network 87.0
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Cum Fiesta 86.0
10. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
11. GF Leaks 85.5
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
13. 8th Street Lati... 85.5
14. MILF Hunter 85.5
15. Big Wet Butts 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 92.0
5. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
6. ALS Scan 90.5
7. Nubiles Porn 90.5
8. Team Skeet 90.0
9. Teen Mega World 89.0
10. Wow Girls 89.0
11. In Focus Girls 89.0
12. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
13. Viv Thomas 88.5
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. ATK Petites 87.5

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 44 Sites
2. Petite - 26 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 8 Sites
4. Shaved - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Dare Dorm

Pay Site

What happens in a dorm room stays in a dorm room.... usually! On this site, you'll be taking a peek at all the wild sex and partying that happens as these young babes completely let loose!


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Group SexReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daredorm.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.99/mo.)

Verified 05-01-17
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a drop-down menu.

Videos

Quantity: 173+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 173+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 1,501 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 10-24-17
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-20-17 (as of 10-24-17)
Details: Approx. 1-2 video and photo set updates per month.

Company Info

MindGeek
132 Sites Listed
Partner: Adult Force - Reality Kings

Bonus Sites
  • 5 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to GF Leaks (85.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-31-2017
80.0
Maggie
03-14-2014
77.0
Vanessa
08-12-2013
76.0
Spencer
06-13-2012
77.0
Duke
10-25-2011
77.0
Maggie
03-16-2011
76.0
Vanessa
06-16-2010
76.0
Spencer
11-06-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dare Dorm Review by A.K. Dare Dorm

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 31, '17 , Written Oct 20, '17
Intro

I never lived in the dorms when I was in college, but if Dare Dorm is an accurate depiction of what goes on then I just have one thing to say: DAMN! I totally should have lived in a dorm if all the hotties were as eager to party and screw as the babes in these videos.


The Pros

  A Good Number of Coed Submissions

Okay, so if I'm being honest, these videos aren't actually filmed by real college coeds and then submitted to the site. Instead these reality films are staged to look like that. But they generally do a good job of it with a fun, candid party vibe that plays right into the theme. And so far there are 172 of them.

  Exclusive High-Def Videos

The scenes are filmed handheld and most take place in a dorm room setting with multiple girls and guys partying and kissing and sucking and licking and fucking and joking around. Sometimes things start out with games that lead to sex and other times the party is organized. Either way you won't miss any of it given that all the movies are available in high-definition. The older ones offer a 720p file, while the more recent ones also have a 1080p option, along with the lower SD options.

  Yes, You Get Bonus Sites

DareDorm is part of the GF Leaks Network and you get access to all their sites, including Black GFs, Crazy Asian GFs, Crazy College GFs, GF Revenge and Horny Birds.

Other Good Stuff:

  • User features include sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic search.
  • The regular membership is $30/month, but the TBP discount is only $18/month!

The Cons

  The Update Schedule Isn't Great

The site has been around since 2011 so you'd think there would be more content available. But the reason there isn't is because they haven't been very good with updates. These days they're only adding one new scene per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you do decide to sign up for the 2-day trial know that it renews at $30/month!

Bottom Line

They aren't growing very fast, but it's still worthwhile.

More frequent updates would be nice, but with 172 exclusive coed orgies to check out, there's already enough available to make a membership worth considering (especially a TBP discounted one). You also have those bonus sites to check out, which can take up a good amount of your time as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore group sex featuring coeds and taking place in dorms.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(3.13GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~800MB-4GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-10000
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-25.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1900x1269
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(monthly updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 1, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 BabyGetReal (33) 1 06-03-13
65 Bluesurfer (0) 0 05-06-11
75 qualsite34 (33) 2 08-27-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"download via gfleaks.com"
08-10-17 (10 Replies)
"Dare Dorm"
08-09-15 (1 Reply)
"Still excellent in 2015"
06-28-15 (0 Replies)
"No Downloads"
03-10-12 (0 Replies)
"Really needs Work and enhancements"
04-20-11 (0 Replies)
"is it just me??"
01-09-11 (3 Replies)
"Limited Trial"
03-25-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-30-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
10-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
02-09-16 x3guide 78 of 100
04-20-15 The PaySites 80.6 of 100
09-19-17 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
04-02-14 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 78.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-31-17