Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 81.5
2. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
3. Meat Melons 79.5
4. Spicy Matures 79.5
5. Feet Pumpers 78.5
6. Chicks Love Chi... 78.0
7. Dames With Dick... 77.5
8. Hard N Dirty 75.5
9. Sweet Fresh Tai... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. 1 By Day 91.5
5. We Are Hairy 91.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.0
7. MC Nudes 91.0
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
9. In The Crack 90.0
10. Joy Mii 90.0
11. Only Cuties 90.0
12. David Nudes 89.0
13. FEMJOY 88.0
14. Teen Mega World 88.0
15. GFF Members 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2238 Sites
2. DVDs - 515 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Dames With Dicks Review
Last Update: 04-08-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Dames With Dicks

Pay Site

This site features sexy shemales getting down and nasty, and all presented in high definition for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosTransexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about dameswithdicks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-14 with Exclusive Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-15-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 94+ Video Shoots (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 1000k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Average size of the bonus movies is 640x480, 1400k. Newer videos are posted in all of the formats listed plus in-browser Flash. Most videos are only available in WMV format.

Images

Quantity: 94+ Photo Shoots (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: 5200+ bonus movies.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 04-08-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

Tanamy Trading Ltd.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: High Def Riches

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-26-2010
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Dames With Dicks Review by Spencer Dames With Dicks

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 26, '10 , Written Mar 18, '10
Intro

Dames With Dicks is up for review today, and of course it's a tranny site, as you can tell by the title. They focus on hardcore scenes, either with two trannies getting it on, or a tranny and a guy doing the deed. It looks like it's all exclusive material, but even better is that all of the videos come in high-definition WMV format. The price isn't bad either at $20 a month, which is a good price considering the type of content you're getting here.


The Pros

  Niche tranny content.

The main reason to check the site out in the first place is the tranny content of course. They offer all hardcore scenes, but mix it up between two trannies, and a tranny and a guy together. It's interesting and unique, and helps set them apart.

  Videos all come in HD.

The other big deal is the high-definition content, since the quality definitely helps them stand out as well. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but it's better than most SD stuff you'll come across, and is a definite step in the right direction.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video options are decent here, especially for the latest videos. They offer a WMV download, an MPG download, and an MP4 download. Flash streaming is also available at times.
  • The content seems to be all exclusive here, which is great news as well. The collection isn't huge yet, so the exclusivity helps.

The Cons

  Navigation is a pain.

There is one long page in the members area that just lists all the scenes in a row. It's simple I guess, but kind of a pain, and the page is way too long. At minimum, they need to break this into multiple pages. Another step would be to make the previews smaller so you can fit more on a page. From there, I'd love to see some categories or a search to really help narrow the content down, as well as a models index.

  Updates aren't dated.

No dates are posted inside the member's area at all, so I have no idea when the last update was or anything. We keep our own tabs on their content of course, and they average about one new scene per month, but I don't know how regular/consistent they are with that.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most of the scenes here do not offer the streaming video option; it's just the latest ones unfortunately.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.

Bottom Line

A good, basic collection of exclusive HD tranny material.

There are no real frills here at Dames With Dicks, but what they do offer is a pretty nice start to things here. The exclusive content is a nice plus, the HD material is even better, and of course the tranny niche is always around to keep it unique. The navigation is pretty bad, and was the biggest bummer on the site. The unknown (and possibly slow) update schedule doesn't help either, as I'd love to see them with more content. If they could get some updates coming and grow those numbers, I think this could be a fun site down the road for sure.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring trannies fucking other trannies, or fucking guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(642MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it seems all exclusive to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
WMV = ~850MB
MOV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos (all main content).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A little grainy at times.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
80+ models total.
Ages 20-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some airbrushing in some sets.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Only the latest videos have a streaming option.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-02-10 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
Average Score: 82.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-08-11