Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Mature Gay DVDs 73.5
2. Daddy Strokes 70.0
3. Mature Gay Movi... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 417 Sites
2. Lesbian - 319 Sites
3. Anal - 222 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 41 Sites
5. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Daddy Strokes

Pay Site

This site features handsome older gay men jerking off alone or mixing it up in some hard gay action with others.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about daddystrokes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 154+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive content, however, some sold on DVD).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 108 Models
Other: Bonus movies avail. only during first 5 days of membership, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 02-21-15
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
02-10-15 (as of 02-21-15)
Details: Advertises updates every 10 days. Dates only on latest, showing outside member area; about 3 videos added every month.

Company Info

DM Entertainment-Europe
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Daddy Strokes Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-11-2015
70.0
Duke
11-28-2013
72.0
Maggie
11-03-2010
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Daddy Strokes Review by Maggie Daddy Strokes

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 11, '15 , Written Mar 4, '15
Intro

Daddy Strokes is a collection of older men showing off their still rock hard cocks in solo, duo, and group gay scenes. They jerk off and fuck just like they did in their youth. It's captured here in an original collection of streaming movies, and offered at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Original gay mature collection.

This is an all original collection of older men having sex with each other and masturbating. There's an amateur feel to the site, along with an occasional fetish twist, as well. Some of the scenes feature the old guys with a much younger man. Most of the action consists of blowjobs and fucking, and sometimes group sex. The scenes appear to be original to this company.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There are three quality settings for streaming the videos.
  • There is a category listing for the scenes.

The Cons

  Videos are streaming-only.

All of the videos play in your browser using Flash and can only be streamed. There are no download options. It was really disappointing to find that the videos cannot be saved.

  Quality could be better.

There's some room for improvement in the video quality. The scenes could have been much sharper and cleaned up a bit, in my opinion. They were surprisingly pixilated.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided about the scenes. You get a line or two of description and that's it. There's no info about the men and they don't even tell you which DVD the scene came from.
  • Updates are coming but it's hard to tell the pace with no update dates.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

The niche scenes are fine enough but the rest of the site is average at best.

Daddy Strokes is a pretty basic mature gay site. There's a fine amount of content, quality is average, there's no update information, and the videos are streaming only. These aren't standout features that make me want to rush to join. Membership is $25 a month and I honestly just can't see sticking around long at that price with these limitations. While the content is entertaining enough, the site just isn't as user-friendly as it should be.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming videos of older men masturbating and having sex with each other.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I believe the content is original but not technically exclusive as it is sold on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 50-70.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Pretty smooth playback.
Average quality.
Three quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
02-12-14 Gay Demon 61 of 100
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-11-15