Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Cabins 73.0
13. Czech Massage 72.5
14. Czech Parties 72.5
15. Czech Solarium 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
9. Nubiles Porn 87.0
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. ATK Premium 86.5
15. Karup's PC 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2779 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Streets Review
Last Update: 06-06-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Streets

Pay Site

This site features hot Czech babes just out on the streets of the Czech Republic, but will do just about anything for some cash.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechstreets.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 74+ Scenes (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 05-30-14
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
05-29-14 (as of 05-30-14)
Details: Updates for this site are random, about 1 per month.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-06-2014
75.5
Maggie
05-16-2012
77.0
Duke
09-05-2011
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Streets Review by Spencer Czech Streets

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 6, '14 , Written May 29, '14
Intro

Czech Streets is up for review today, and you can tell me if this scenario sounds familiar (if not in the real world, then at least in the porn world). A guy (or two) walk up to a pretty girl on the street with camera in hand, offer her money, and she willingly goes with them to fuck on camera for said money. That's the name of the game here, and they do it all with Czech women and lots of subtitles. The site is part of the Czech AV group of sites, and $30 a month will get you in the door to check (no pun intended) everything out.


The Pros

  Network access included.

You get access to 17 other sites included with your membership here. All have Czech women, many are similar in style, and they have a few other little niches to check out too. Anything to help expand the content counts here is a good thing.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The scenes have a definite reality style feel to them and help them stand out a bit from the crowd. The most unique part is the odd places they find to finally fuck!

The Cons

  Pretty small site; updates are quite slow.

They have just around 65 scenes currently which makes it one of their smaller sites. On top of that, the updates here are pretty slow as well, with anywhere from 1-3 months in between new scenes. I feel like they've added too many new sites, and have neglected the individual sites in order to bump up their network numbers as a whole.

  Navigation is a bit plain.

Getting around the whole site isn't terribly difficult, but they don't have that many browse features in place either. Granted, the scenes are all very similar, but even the option to find the solo vs. the hardcore scenes could prove handy.

  Quality isn't great.

None of the videos here come in HD, which is surprising since quite a few of their other sites' content does. You're stuck with lackluster SD material here that looks well behind the times unfortunately.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes come in the Czech language and only offer English subtitles. I have no clue how good/accurate the translations are, and I'm sure some of the fun personality is lost in translation.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, the size, updates, and quality here are holding this one back for now.

Czech Streets has been around since 2011 at this point, so I was hoping for a little more from them than what I saw here. The size of the site is painfully small, and the updates are painfully slow which is only exacerbating the problem. On top of that, for whatever reason, they haven't made the jump to HD here, making the content feel even more older and dated in many ways. Without a big shift in attention to this site in particular, I can only really picture this as a bonus network site at best compared to a site that can stand on its own quite well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring a girl being offered cash to fuck on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.2MB/sec.
(623MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pass required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly Czech based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come less than monthly currently.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 6, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-06-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Other network sites"
09-05-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-16-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
12-05-13 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
04-18-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
05-28-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
04-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
11-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
05-03-13 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-06-14