Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech AV 83.0
2. Czech Casting 81.0
3. Czech Streets 77.0
4. Czech Gangbang 76.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 76.0
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Bitch 74.0
8. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Cabins 73.0
13. Czech Massage 72.5
14. Czech Parties 72.5
15. Czech Solarium 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 95.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
4. ChickPass Amate... 88.0
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. Homegrown Video 87.5
8. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
9. Teen Dreams 87.5
10. Yanks.com 87.0
11. Cosmid.net 87.0
12. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
13. Little Mutt 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2802 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1386 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites
5. Swingers - 119 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Streets Review
Last Update: 04-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Streets

Pay Site

This site features hot Czech babes just out on the streets of the Czech Republic, but will do just about anything for some cash.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: European GirlsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechstreets.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 65+ Videos (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x548 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Older WMV video bit-rates are 2000k and MP4 are 1200k.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 04-25-13
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 04-25-13)
Details: Lately there's been at most one video added each month, sometimes none.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 17 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-16-2012
77.0
Duke
09-05-2011
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Streets Review by Maggie Czech Streets

Review by Maggie

Released May 16, '12 , Written May 10, '12
Intro

Czech Streets is a reality site with videos of real Czech babes picked up on the streets and talked into sex for money. A few hundred Crowns is all it takes to get these girls into the bathroom, back to the apartment, or even just to a private outdoor spot to fuck. The site is part of the Czech AV network and features a similar structure to the rest of the included sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore swinging collection.

This is a really unique collection. I've reviewed plenty of swingers sites, but none like this ever before. The parties usually have dozens of people who swing, swap, and participate in long chains of action. It's a wild free for all and you won't find these scenes anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • Members of Czech Streets get access to five bonus sites in the Czech AV network for even more exclusive Czech action.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.
  • The video quality was pretty good. The scenes aren't HD, but for material shot on the street in reality scenes, they were surprisingly sharp.

The Cons

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, or you can view the "Most Viewed" and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

  Recent update issues.

Updates have been erratic lately. At best you can count on one new video per month. It's a very unpredictable schedule.

  Not a large collection.

Czech Streets was launched a year ago so the 53 scenes they have online isn't bad. Still, it won't take long to see all of the scenes on the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • The videos downloaded slowly. Even with a download manager speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • Much of the dialogue is in Czech so English speakers are left following the subtitles throughout the scenes.

Bottom Line

A small but entertaining exclusive collection of Czech reality videos.

Czech Streets has an entertaining collection or Czech reality videos, a theme we definitely don't see a lot of. The scenes are hot and there are some good viewing options. The site certainly needs some growth and I'm not convinced this update schedule is going to get them anywhere any time soon. For $30 a month, I'd like to see more than one update per month. The network access helps, at least. All in all, the site needs some work but fans of authentic Czech content may find the package worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real Czech women picked up on the streets for sex in reality style scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 650KB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(460MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Other network sites"
09-05-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-13-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
12-05-13 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
04-18-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
06-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
05-28-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
04-08-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.7 of 10
11-02-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
05-03-13 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 74.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-25-13