Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 505 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Panties - 75 Sites
4. Upskirt - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Spy

Pay Site

This site offers POV movies made with Google Glass spycam glasses, and catching guys and gals in all sorts of sexy and revealing scenarios for your voyeuristic enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechspy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 7+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2013
Facts Updated: 08-22-14
Listed Date: Dec '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-09-13 (as of 08-21-14)
Details: No updates since 2013.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

58.0
needs work



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-28-2014
58.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Spy Review by Maggie Czech Spy

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 28, '14 , Written Aug 21, '14
Intro

Czech Spy uses spy cam glasses to give us POV voyeur scenes showing us all the fun that goes on in the hottest Czech clubs. Our hosts party hard, meet pretty girls, and fuck them, all while recording everything with their unique glasses. Czech Spy is no longer actively updating but they still have a handful of archived scenes to check out.


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore niche collection.

Czech Spy lets us in on the wild adventures of guys on the prowl. They cruise their native Czech streets on the hunt for pussy. Their spy-cam glasses take both voyeur and POV action to a whole new level, as we watch them hit on the girls, dance and party with them, and ultimately fuck them. You'll see blowjobs and sex and even group play in this kinky, original collection.

  High quality scenes.

All of the scenes are available as high definition wmvs. They play at 2000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. While they could be a touch sharper since they are HD, they're still good-sized and a nice feature of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.
  • Members of Czech Spy get access to 19 bonus sites in the Czech AV network.

The Cons

  Tiny collection.

Czech Pools has just 7 scenes online. Seven! While each scene is around 40 minutes long, there just isn't enough here to justify a membership.

  No recent updates.

The last new scene was added to the site in December 2013. That's almost a year with no updates. It's hard to say if updates will ever pick up again but I wouldn't join with expectations for a lot of new material.

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

The scenes are fun but the site is far too small to be worth joining.

Czech Spy is another entertaining Czech site by Czech AV, but I can't even say that 7 scenes in an inactive collection even qualifies as a site. This needs to simply be a subsection of one of their other sites. At any rate, I can't recommend joining just for this handful of scenes. The network as a whole is pretty good, so join for the other sites but there just isn't enough here to make this one worth paying for.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive voyeur videos of Czech women partying and getting wild, all recorded by Google Glasses.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(300MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in most scenes.
Subtitles.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 28, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-28-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 58.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-28-14