Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. EU Teens Club 79.0
11. Adult Movies On... 79.0
12. Erotic Japan 79.0
13. Russian Teens C... 79.0
14. Super Sex Stars 79.0
15. Totally Blondes 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. 21 Sextreme 90.0
5. Explicite Art 89.0
6. Tainster 89.0
7. Pix and Video 89.0
8. MPL Studios 89.0
9. Only Blowjob 88.5
10. Viv Thomas 88.0
11. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
12. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
13. Party Hardcore 87.0
14. Sex Art 87.0
15. PJ Girls 86.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Sex Club

Pay Site

Hot and beautiful babes from the center of Europe are featured at this site....gives new meaning to the idea of girls from Prague.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechsexclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.03 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 509+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4200k, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,112+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some videos are advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 237 Models
Other: Vidcaps, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 09-08-14
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-14 (as of 09-08-14)
Details: Dates show two galleries added per day and a video added every three days. The content counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-25-2014
74.5
Duke
08-27-2012
78.0
Vanessa
01-25-2011
80.5
Maggie
11-16-2009
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Sex Club Review by Spencer Czech Sex Club

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 25, '14 , Written Sep 19, '14
Intro

Up for review today is Czech Sex Club. This large site offers up (mostly) non-exclusive material of Czech women in anything from solo to hardcore action. It's a photo-heavy site with six times as many galleries as videos, but that still leaves 500 videos up currently to check out at least. Beyond that, everything varies a lot, probably due to the fact that they get their content from a wide variety of sources I'd guess. $35 a month gets you in the door, which is really high for any site, though you do get access to a few bonus sites at least.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

There's a lot to see here at least with over 3,000 photo galleries and over 500 videos currently. The numbers don't change a lot, but at least there's a solid collection/archive to get through as it is. With content that's more on the generic side like this, bigger numbers definitely help.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The Czech action, while definitely not the most unique niche in the world, does help their content stand out from the crowd a little bit at least.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.

Bottom Line

Just an okay collection that's a pretty tough sell with no growth, so-so quality, and a high price tag.

The one thing that Czech Sex Club has going for them is a large collection. Even then, if you're here for the videos, the numbers aren't nearly as exciting. What they do offer is definitely below average for what we see from sites these days. The quality isn't great, and the scenes feel pretty generic. Once you add in the lackluster navigation, high price tag, and possibly fake update schedule, there are a lot of things not to like. At least the numbers are good, but beyond that, it's not one of my favorites at all.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring Czech women in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(297MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = 150MB-900MB
MP4 = 150MB-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000-4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Ranges from okay to poor.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 25, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-25-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Content Warning"
05-01-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-19-14 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
06-24-14 Porn Inspector 4.5 of 5
01-25-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-20-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 76.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-25-14