Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Parties Sites

1. Party Hardcore 87.0
2. Drunk Sex Orgy 83.0
3. In The VIP 83.0
4. Real Slut Party 82.5
5. Nebraska Coeds 82.0
6. Mad Sex Party 81.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Spring Break Li... 79.5
9. Shanda Fay 79.5
10. Dancing Bear 79.0
11. Cruelty Party 78.0
12. Drunk Girls Fla... 78.0
13. Fuckfest Partie... 77.0
14. Mobile College ... 76.0
15. Bikini Dream 75.5

View All : Parties Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 558 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 182 Sites
3. Group Sex - 167 Sites
4. Swingers - 118 Sites
5. Smoking - 56 Sites

View All : Niches

Czech Parties

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of Czech babes who enjoy partying hard, all for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Parties and Drinking
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechparties.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 24+ Scenes (approx. 32 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2011
Facts Updated: 04-01-12
Listed Date: Apr '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-11-11 (as of 04-01-12)
Details: The video count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-08-2012
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Parties Review by Vanessa Czech Parties

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 8, '12 , Written Mar 3, '12
Intro

I like the idea of this site. Czech Parties offers a unique theme for each of its sex "parties", whether it is big boobs, students, secretaries, blondes, you name it. They bring together hot Czech models & amateurs, get them drunk and let them run wild. Inside the members area you will find just a short list of videos currently (about 24) for the somewhat high price tag of $29.95 per month. Nothing new appears to be added either, as the content count hasn't changed in months. But your membership here does give you bonus site access, which should offer some additional entertainment at least.


The Pros

  Exclusive Czech Party Videos.

These are some highly entertaining party videos here, but the best part about them is that each party has a themes. That's a smart idea to give some uniqueness to the site, offering different niche themes with each lengthy video update. You'll find parties featuring blondes, big tit girls, married ladies and more. Group sex scenes ensue and the hardcore action is great.

  HD Specs Offered.

WMV files offer HD specs with 2000k-3100k bitrate speeds. They're not perfect HD quality videos we've seen, but they're still nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access gives users an additional 5 member's areas to check out with similar Czech sites with varying niche themes.
  • Flash streaming with videos offered in WMV (HQ) and MPEG (smaller file) formats.

The Cons

  Small Site, No Updates.

Nothing new has been added since Sept. 2011 and there are only 24 videos to check out currently. With so much time having passed since the last update, I think it's safe to say no more Czech Parties are being held and users will have to rely on bonus site access for some fresh material.

Minor Negatives:

  • Even with the use of a download manager, download speeds cam come somewhat slowly making for a long wait time. Streaming videos loaded rather slowly as well.
  • Short scene info but no model info is offered. Content categories, model indexes, all these things give users an alternate way to browse the content. This site set-up is almost too simple.

The other
  • Foreign language spoken in the videos with subtitles at the bottom of the screen.

Bottom Line

Fun themed party scenes but lack of updates for some time now.

While the unique themed party content is fun to watch, there just isn't enough of it. And with updates no longer being added, Czech Parties stands as a simple archive of videos, decent quality, but with room for improvement still. And I don't think we'll see it. Bonus site access gives users a little more to check out, but overall Czech Parties might be one site, for me, that gets lost in the shuffle for not standing out enough in other ways.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable themed parties featuring Czech girls of all types in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(860MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPEG = ~350MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k-3200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Mostly good HD quality.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Handful of models total.
Ages 18-MILF.
All Czech based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Parties are broken down into parts.
Subtitles in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no updates have been added since Sept. 2011, at the time of this review)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"a pitty"
04-22-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
11-15-12 Porn Reviews 62 of 100
11-05-12 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
05-28-12 Porn Adept 76 of 100
04-02-12 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
04-01-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
07-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 70.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-01-12