Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Lesbian Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
3. Lesbea 89.5
4. Whipped Ass 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Mile High Media 86.5
7. Euro Girls On G... 85.5
8. Little Mutt 85.5
9. Ultimate Surren... 85.5
10. We Live Togethe... 85.0
11. Hot And Mean 83.5
12. All Girl Massag... 83.5
13. Bound Honeys 83.0
14. Club Filly 83.0
15. Sweetheart Vide... 82.5

View All : Lesbian Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 1367 Sites
2. Toys - 210 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Hotties.com Review
Last Update: 12-15-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Hotties.com

Pay Site

This site features really sexy Czech babes in lots of hard and fast lesbian action and toy-play.


Primary Niche: Lesbian Sex
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechhotties.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view one page of photos and one page of videos. For more content and downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 05-20-14 with Face Pounders.com (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant

Videos

Quantity: 133+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 80+ Galleries (avg. 175 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per TOS, 10 GB and additionally up to 15 big movies).
Other: Forum, bonus pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 10-24-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-03-13)
Details: The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
48 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 37 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Puba (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-15-2011
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Hotties.com Review by Spencer Czech Hotties.com

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 15, '11 , Written Dec 9, '11
Intro

Czech Hotties is up for review today, and this site features mostly solo scenes with Czech girls playing with toys and getting themselves off. There's a little hardcore action thrown in as well, but it's definitely not the main focus here. It's part of the Puba network of sites, and you get full access to their collection with your membership. $30 a month gets you in the door here, which is a little on the high side.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Without a ton to see here, the network access could definitely come in handy. Puba is the name of the network, and there are 16 other sites included with your membership here. They include some pornstar sites, and some more generic hardcore sites as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I guess the scenes are fun enough here. I can't obviously confirm that the girls are Czech for sure, but I see no reason that they aren't.
  • Despite not allowing download managers here, the download speed still managed to max out my connection, which was nice to see.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth; doesn't seem to be updating.

With around 80 photo galleries, and just over 130 videos, it's not a small site by any means. But, I still think they need more content, and unfortunately, it doesn't look like that is happening. There are no dates or anything on the content, but we haven't seen any growth in several months at minimum.

  Navigation is pretty bad.

The site is just way too plain in terms of getting around, even without being huge yet. There are no search features or anything, and no way to narrow the content down at all. Plus, the only way to get through the pages of galleries is with a single "next" button that takes forever to get through. It's all definitely pretty annoying.

  Quality isn't great.

Overall, the quality here could use some work I'd say. Actually, the pictures can look decent, but would be much better if they were just larger. Videos, on the other hand, could use a bump up all around I'm afraid. They just looked a little more grainy and compressed than we're used to seeing these days.


Bottom Line

Just an okay collection overall that didn't impress me a ton, but isn't terrible.

Czech Hotties isn't terrible or anything, but it really never grabbed my attention or got me very excited. Everything is very average at best, or a bit below, in my opinion. The content counts could be higher, the quality could be better, and navigation definitely needs some major work. The scenes are fine enough, but nothing too unique, either. The network access helps a bit at least, but I just don't know how long I'd stick around for this site in particular, especially when they aren't even adding new content at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard solo dildo action, plus a little hardcore here and there.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 4.5MB/sec.
(175MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Videos offer an "HD" streaming option that doesn't appear to be anywhere close to actual HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000 x 666
Archives = 720 x 576
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-16-14 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
10-25-13 Porn Adept 75 of 100
Average Score: 71.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-15-11