Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Czech Casting 80.5
2. Czech AV 80.5
3. Czech Gangbang 76.5
4. Czech Streets 75.5
5. Czech Mega Swin... 75.5
6. Czech Amateurs 75.5
7. Czech Home Orgy 74.0
8. Czech Bitch 73.5
9. Czech Lesbians 73.5
10. Czech Toilets 73.5
11. Czech First Vid... 73.5
12. Czech Harem 73.0
13. Czech Cabins 73.0
14. Czech Massage 72.5
15. Czech Parties 72.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gangbangs Sites

1. Sperma Studio 83.0
2. Bound Gangbangs 83.0
3. Tokyo Bang 79.0
4. Ass Bangers Bal... 79.0
5. Cum Bang 78.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Mobile Cum Bang 77.5
8. Devil's Gangban... 76.5
9. Cover My Face 76.5
10. Czech Gangbang 76.5
11. Old Man Gangban... 76.0
12. Voyeur Papy 75.5
13. Gangbanged Babe... 75.0
14. 10-Man Cum Slam 75.0
15. In Gang We Bang 74.5

View All : Gangbangs Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4551 Sites
2. Group Sex - 167 Sites
3. Extreme - 150 Sites
4. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Czech Gangbang Review
Last Update: 04-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Czech Gangbang

Pay Site

This site features hot and definitely sexy Czech babes who are into as much gangbang action as they can get.


Primary Niche: Gang Bangs
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about czechgangbang.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $64.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 16+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 704x396 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2012
Facts Updated: 04-25-13
Listed Date: Mar '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-14-12 (as of 04-25-13)
Details: About one video added per month, thru Feb.

Company Info

Netlook s.r.o.
25 Sites Listed
Partner: Czech Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 19 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Czech AV (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-15-2013
76.5
Spencer
04-02-2012
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Czech Gangbang Review by Maggie Czech Gangbang

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 15, '13 , Written Mar 6, '13
Intro

Czech Gangbang is a Czech AV network site that offers up hardcore videos of young Czech amateurs in extreme gangbang action. The small site is offered at $30 a month, which includes access to all the network sites. It may sound pretty average at this point, but trust me when I say "extreme!"


The Pros

  Exclusive hardcore gangbang collection.

Czech Gangbang features all exclusive gangbang action. These aren't your typical gangbangs either. We're not talking about five or six guys, we're talking about 20 or 30 or in some cases 100! Some of the girls are shocked at the turnout while others look forward to it. You'll even see some who request the large crowd in an attempt to get pregnant. The action can be somewhat brutal, with fisting, bukkake, and degrading comments. This is a super hardcore collection with all original material.

  High quality scenes.

All of the scenes are available as high definition wmvs. They play at 3000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. While they could be a touch sharper since they are HD, they're still good-sized and a nice feature of the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv and mp4.
  • The site design is very clean and easy to navigate.
  • Members of Czech Gangbang get access to ten bonus sites in the Czech AV network for even more exclusive Czech action.

The Cons

  Not a large collection.

Czech Gangbang was launched just a year ago but the site is still even smaller than I would have expected. There are currently just 15 videos online. They range in length from 19-44 minutes, which isn't bad, but it still won't take long to see all of them.

  Slow updates.

Their update schedule leaves much to be desired. Lately we've been lucky to get one new scene per month, and there was a period of several months last year where nothing new was added. It's no wonder the site is as small as it is with updates like these.

  No browse tools.

Getting around the site wasn't really hard, but that wasn't thanks to any user features. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, or you can view the "Most Viewed" and that's it. There's no model index or search tools.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • The videos downloaded slowly. Even with a download manager speeds were a fraction of what I'm seeing on other sites.
  • Much of the dialogue is in Czech so English speakers are left following the subtitles throughout the scenes.

Bottom Line

A very small but very hardcore collection of HD gangbangs.

Czech Gangbang stands out due to the extreme nature of the gangbangs. These are some of the largest I've seen and the girls are often tossed around like pieces of meat. The video quality is solid and I appreciated the network access. The main issues are the small size and the lack of updates. Those are serious considerations, but I think the site is still worth a visit because of the super hardcore action. Hopefully they'll pull it together and update more because these extreme gangbang site has a lot of potential.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of Czech amateurs in gangbangs with one woman and many men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(900MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~400MB
WMV = ~900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
All Czech-based.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
All movies subtitled.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-24-14 Mr. Porn 65.5 of 100
12-05-12 Porn Reviews 61 of 100
11-01-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
05-28-12 Porn Adept 80 of 100
04-05-12 FreeOnes 7 of 10
04-03-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
07-17-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
10-28-13 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
Average Score: 71.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-25-13