Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Plumper World 76.5
2. Young Fatties 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Legs N Nylons Sites

1. Only All Sites 93.0
2. Only Tease 91.5
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
5. Art-Lingerie 88.5
6. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0
7. Layered Nylons 85.0
8. Ferro Network 84.5
9. Vintage Flash 84.5
10. More Than Nylon... 83.0
11. Just Danica 82.0
12. Nylon Feet Line 81.5
13. Dawn Desire's P... 81.5
14. ePantyhose Land 81.0
15. Pantyhose 1 81.0

View All : Legs N Nylons Sites
Related Niches

1. Feet - 125 Sites
2. Foot Jobs - 38 Sites
3. Upskirt - 23 Sites
4. Shoes - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Cuties In Stockings

Pay Site

This site presents just what it says...cuties in those nice, silky stockings, along with some posing as well as hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Legs and Nylons
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 03-16-15 with Plumper World (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay


Quantity: 79+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 352x288 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly MPEG. Specs may vary from those listed.


Quantity: 388+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Beware: Be sure to check the site's FAQ or Customer Support. Now the FAQ on some, but not all, of their sites states a daily download limit for trial members of 3500 MB, no limit on full memberships. ).
3rd Party: Yes, live chat.
Other: Stories.

Site Launched: Apr 2006
Facts Updated: 03-05-12
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
09-19-11 (as of 03-05-12)
Details: Updates are random. Counts unchanged since Sept.

Company Info

FatPays LLC
16 Sites Listed
Partner: Fat Pays

Bonus Sites
  • 1 sites are included with membership.

  • Bonus sites available to current members after 3 consecutive days of membership.

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
73 Wittyguy (107) 0 03-19-09
78 ace of aces (179) 0 11-02-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-08-15 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
02-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
02-01-12 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 03-05-12